decorator Posted June 25, 2009 Report Share Posted June 25, 2009 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted June 25, 2009 Report Share Posted June 25, 2009 Dammit, thought you'd found old footage of Airdrie being relegated. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted June 25, 2009 Report Share Posted June 25, 2009 What a crackin' reminder of a great 3 days - Carlsberg don't do away trips ................ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted June 25, 2009 Report Share Posted June 25, 2009 Belting videos! Hopefully more of the same in south Wales! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted June 25, 2009 Report Share Posted June 25, 2009 Belting videos! Hopefully more of the same in south Wales! Totally. Had to work, was absolutley gutted about missing Nancy. Beside those vids on Youtube there are ones of the March to the stadium - this single football related thing I wish I was at - looked IMMENSE!!!! Al the frogs hinging oot the windaes and all the dossers just waving like royalty and giving them the thimbs up is quality!!! All over Wales though and hope it is even as half as good as the videos and stories of Nancy!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellTiliDie Posted June 25, 2009 Report Share Posted June 25, 2009 Brings a tear to the eye, fucking class, canny wait for Wales now to experience something like that again. Mon the Well!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted June 25, 2009 Report Share Posted June 25, 2009 Totally. Had to work, was absolutley gutted about missing Nancy. Beside those vids on Youtube there are ones of the March to the stadium - this single football related thing I wish I was at - looked IMMENSE!!!! Al the frogs hinging oot the windaes and all the dossers just waving like royalty and giving them the thimbs up is quality!!! All over Wales though and hope it is even as half as good as the videos and stories of Nancy!! Come to think of it ....... is there any possible march routes form the fanzone to the Scarlets Stadium? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Get in the mood to party by all means, it has all the hallmarks of a good 'un. NO KILTS PLEASE, we have enough beauts in our support without them being clad in tartan too! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Ocht you! Bring it to their attention why don't ye. They were all so caught up in the fiasco then the excitement of actually getting what they want naebody had thought of the kilt thing. Noo they'll all be on it jist tae spite ye Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ballso Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Get in the mood to party by all means, it has all the hallmarks of a good 'un. NO KILTS PLEASE, we have enough beauts in our support without them being clad in tartan too! Do you want me to post that photo of you at Hampden again in full Scotland regilia?!? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ML1 Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Do you want me to post that photo of you at Hampden again in full Scotland regilia?!? Dont get him started , he never shut up for weeks about the policeman confiscating his feather. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
another number Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Dont get him started , he never shut up for weeks about the policeman confiscating his feather. That actually sounds like a story.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 3 of us will be wearing our kilts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 See whit ye've done noo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 3 of us will be wearing our kilts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottW1886 Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Aye, leave the kilts at home and go for the Stone Island option..... If folk want to wear a kilt, then what's the problem with it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Aye, leave the kilts at home and go for the Stone Island option..... If folk want to wear a kilt, then what's the problem with it? Not getting your first comment at all. Problem? I'd have thought it quite obvious, the tartan barmy we ain't. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Not getting your first comment at all. Problem? I'd have thought it quite obvious, the tartan barmy we ain't. Don't worry Fritz, I've got my kilt all ready to rock complete with your favourite boots. To be honest, I wasn't going to bother given I'll be in a bus for about 14 hours out of the day, but I might have to now just for you! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Don't worry Fritz, I've got my kilt all ready to rock complete with your favourite boots. To be honest, I wasn't going to bother given I'll be in a bus for about 14 hours out of the day, but I might have to now just for you! Aww, easy access you lot wear it for... Well if you can stand the pain, I'll stand the shit Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Aww, easy access you lot wear it for... Well if you can stand the pain, I'll stand the shit Well unfortunately you might have to do without the sight of my legs this trip mate, 14 hours in a bus in the one day is just a bit too much for my kilt to take I think! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted June 27, 2009 Author Report Share Posted June 27, 2009 Surely this is proof that the kilts should be left at home this time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...