EastStandWellFan Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Can't believe the Nancy trip was so long ago. Muppet I have emailed "Mr" Cameron - wonder if I will get a response. Stuart. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sydney devine Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Don't worry, a good pal of mine has a column in the Record - he'll be setting the record straight tomorrow. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Don't worry, a good pal of mine has a column in the Record - he'll be setting the record straight tomorrow. Hope you give him a right good slagging for the blatant error!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Seagull Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Don't worry, a good pal of mine has a column in the Record - he'll be setting the record straight tomorrow. Sounds like your mate has a right cushy number there...correcting all the mistakes the Record makes! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well_Jaggy Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Would never have happened if it was one of the biggot brothers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EastStandWellFan Posted June 26, 2009 Author Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Don't worry, a good pal of mine has a column in the Record - he'll be setting the record straight tomorrow. would his initials be TC by any chance Just had this reply : Stuart, as I have been forced to say to a lot of your fellow fans today, the truth is that I'm an idiot. Not only that, but I was actually at the Nancy game. The old brain just isn't what it used to be. Yours in trying to strive for accuracy yet blatantly failing, Neil Cameron Fair play to him for replying so quickly and admitting he is indeed 100% qualified to work for that paper! Stuart. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sydney devine Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Would never have happened if it was one of the biggot brothers. Want me to correct that as well...? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gav212 Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Aye fair play to him for replying, wouldnae get that from Keevins Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
real dosser Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Sydney Mibees you could take all the Record ""journalists"" out for one of the free lunches that seem to be all the rage at the Record at the moment. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 This may be a trip, as for Nancy, that was an Adventure Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NEMO Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 E-Mail sent Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 E-Mail sent Why? EastStandWellFan has already posted up his reply. Why bother sending another e-mail? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NEMO Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Show pissed off in numbers they have hardly rushed to rectify? Nearly a full hr ago. E-Mailed the retard rather than cameron Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Nearly a full hr ago. Oh good God no. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 I'm sure sydney's good friend will rectify the situation in good time. And why all the concern over a team that you have already given up on? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 kudos to him for coming out and admitting it, I think i'll let him off now! But TC should definitely still rip the piss in his column! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Actually fair play to Cameron for his reply You cannae get any more honest than that!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest 'Flow Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Neil's actually a decent bloke.... One of the better ones (although I'll cane him for that wee mistake ) out there! 'Flow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well_Jaggy Posted June 26, 2009 Report Share Posted June 26, 2009 Want me to correct that as well...?erm aye. aye sticky keys... I really should stop getting intimate with the keyboard.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faddythedaddy Posted June 27, 2009 Report Share Posted June 27, 2009 Show pissed off in numbers they have hardly rushed to rectify? Nearly a full hr ago. E-Mailed the retard rather than cameron What a strange man you are Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...