Juan Kerse Posted July 7, 2009 Report Share Posted July 7, 2009 Blooming Leckie, Bill will be a riot He is a riot of a journo. Canny go him at all!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yir Elder Posted July 7, 2009 Report Share Posted July 7, 2009 He is a riot of a journo. Canny go him at all!! I don't know, he's always slagging the bigots and sticking up for the wee clubs, canny be too bad. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobWilson (Anchorman) Posted July 7, 2009 Report Share Posted July 7, 2009 Can someone confirm that this link works. I can't access it as i'm at work http://www.tvchannelsfree.com/watch/4597/S4C-Live-TV.html That's a lifesaver mate, cheers. I've united a few Iron & Mariner fans to watch this in the Unofficial Steelmenonline (Scunny Branch) Supporters Club. Or the White Swan in Scotter as it's more commonly known. They quite like it that we appear to be even more shite than them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted July 8, 2009 Report Share Posted July 8, 2009 P.S. Comentary will be in Welsh. So i'll have the TV on Sound off, Radio on Up LOUD Blooming Leckie bill will be a riot He was in front of me in the queue at the pie stall at the first leg. Obviously couldn't wait for the complimentaries at half time. Oh and I'm watching my figure, I only bought a coke. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jamesc Posted July 8, 2009 Report Share Posted July 8, 2009 my sky box is fucked the now.... anbody know if daniels or any other boozers will be showing tomorrow? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted July 8, 2009 Report Share Posted July 8, 2009 I'd assume Daniels will be showing it but i'd check with them just to be on the safe side. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wishaestevie Posted July 8, 2009 Report Share Posted July 8, 2009 This is a bit of long shot but does anyone know of a pub in Edinburgh, somebodies local , who would be showing the game, Sports Bar or summit..? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted July 8, 2009 Report Share Posted July 8, 2009 I would have been watching it in Glasgow but just going to catch it on net in house I think tho. Ask Michael in the Auctioneers to change the channel for you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted July 8, 2009 Report Share Posted July 8, 2009 Blooming Leckie bill will be a riot The welsh commentary will probably make more sense. Could be worse, it could be Paul Mitchell... nothing personal but his commentary bores me to death. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted July 8, 2009 Report Share Posted July 8, 2009 I am hoping a weegie pub will be able to stick it on for me. Anybody else in the land of weeg watching? If all else fails the guy in the Ark has happily put games on for me in the past. Just ask at the bar. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Randolph St.Cosmo Posted July 8, 2009 Report Share Posted July 8, 2009 Thats cool, the delagados on the big stereo and a little Dab radio with radio scotland....and some tea too Lovely Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted July 9, 2009 Report Share Posted July 9, 2009 Can someone confirm that this link works. I can't access it as i'm at work http://www.tvchannelsfree.com/watch/4597/S4C-Live-TV.html This link doesnt want to work for me, it never loads the stream and the link off the channels website doesnt work for me either, something about incorrect proxy settings when it opens in winddows media player anybody have any other ideas? EDIT : cancel all of that, found a link that works, http://www.iraqgoals.net/ch5.html Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old Silver Posted July 9, 2009 Report Share Posted July 9, 2009 This link: mms://s4clive.unique-media.tv/s4c_uk_live Is opening fine for me with Videolan - the free media player from www.videolan.org. It'll work on Windows, Mac and Linux. Dunno if this helps anyone....? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 9, 2009 Report Share Posted July 9, 2009 Aye, that one is working for me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted July 9, 2009 Report Share Posted July 9, 2009 This link: mms://s4clive.unique-media.tv/s4c_uk_live Is opening fine for me with Videolan - the free media player from www.videolan.org. It'll work on Windows, Mac and Linux. Dunno if this helps anyone....? Perfect mate, Cheers I didnt think it kicked off until at least 7.45 either Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
that hat Posted July 9, 2009 Report Share Posted July 9, 2009 Dau !!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted July 9, 2009 Report Share Posted July 9, 2009 The telly hoodoo is broken. From now on only wins on tv. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
huggins Posted July 10, 2009 Report Share Posted July 10, 2009 WHat about next weeks game on the telly? Nae chance? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EastStandWellFan Posted July 10, 2009 Report Share Posted July 10, 2009 WHat about next weeks game on the telly? Nae chance? At the end of the Radio Scotland programme last night they announced that they will have commentary of Falkirk's Europa League qualifying match next week. So it looks like we will not even be able to listen to the match against Flamurtari. Might be time to look into "alternative" methods ! Stuart. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...