gareth Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 Lets start a llanelli #4 appreciation thread!! ha ha . . . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonaldinho Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 I shat myself when he had that shot! Couldn't see it right and for a second it looked like it was dropping in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brazilmfc Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 http://www.low.org.uk/PlayerDisplay.ink?se...3318&type=p There he is Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well_Jaggy Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 I think he has spent too long down the pot noodle mines. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
john_M_F_C Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 93 kg my arse. I think he was possiblly the widest player I've ever seen. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shotts Well Fan Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 Still more mobile than McGarry though!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tree Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 Was sitting in the East stand last night when someone shouts, `Where the fuck is our midfield?`. `Behind the number 4` came the reply. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 I shat myself when he had that shot! Couldn't see it right and for a second it looked like it was dropping in. Haha same here! Looked like the big man had scored a fuckin peach! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brisbaneMFC Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 There was a poetry to the jiggling of his moobs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scottr Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 93 kg my arse. No.......HIS arse is 93kg. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gareth Posted July 3, 2009 Author Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 I shat myself when he had that shot! Couldn't see it right and for a second it looked like it was dropping in. Aye, I was touching cloth when he hit it!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gullane Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 Can he play in goals? He'd fill that spot better than Fraser. Chuck him in the pink strip and all and he truely would be the biggest dick in the SPL. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yir Elder Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 To be fair he strolled through the game.....probably due to being incapable of running! He looked bigger than me, yet kept calm and stopped our attacking from midfield, which says it all. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigshinyhead Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 93 kg my arse. I think he maybe misheard the question and that's his 'dream weight'. Seriously, I'm glad he was playing because the sight of him stopped me from buying a pie. Give him his due though, he was still running (sort of) after 90 minutes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 It summed us up perfectly that a guy that big, fat and slow can more than hold his own against Lasley and McGarry. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jonnymfc Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 Was sitting in the East stand last night when someone shouts, `Where the fuck is our midfield?`. `Behind the number 4` came the reply. Quality inint the Well banter. Yeah i thought it was gonna drop at the far post just as well it didnt, hes scored 6 goals last season. Would be a disgrace if he scored. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kim Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 Did he actually score them or did they ricochet off him? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 I'd like to have seen the big yin. Had to chuckle at the the BBC radio commentary team as they tried to find politically correct ways of describing him. It went from "rotund" to "carrying a few pounds" to finally a comparison with Jan Molby. Seemingly, though, fatty had a great match and had the last laugh. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Griffin Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 Number 4 was the highlight of my match! i probably would have given him a standing ovation if his rooney-esque volley had flied in the top corner. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pepper Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 Some lads at the front of the main stand started a wee chant of "You fat bastard" after he hit that shot. It was maybes a bit ill judged from one of them who was obviously no stranger to a kebab or two himself. Funny how he went a bit quiet when the shout of "Pot and Kettle" went up from a few rows back! By far the highlight of my night. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gunn Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 Was sitting in the East stand last night when someone shouts, `Where the fuck is our midfield?`. `Behind the number 4` came the reply. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
east stand loyal Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 A thought he had ate the original number 4 n took his place Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well In Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 The Record didn't hold back. Saying he looks like hes "saw a curry or 10" . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 The Record didn't hold back. Saying he looks like hes "saw a curry or 10" . Fill your boots, big yin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted July 3, 2009 Report Share Posted July 3, 2009 well that guy has inspired me to pull my boots back on,I thought Butterbean had retired his boxing gloves and pulled on a pair of boots for the craic, could explain why not 1 of our midfield got near him all game Did the wee number 20 who got subbed on actually come from the bench? or did the big number 4 js shite him oot? Never mind a prop forward, that guy was the size of an entire scrum! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...