Finlay Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 No offence Flamurtari but I hope if you DO get a result you don't come on here. You would be intolerable my friend!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 Flamurtari, Llanelli Tony, Faraway Saint. There seems to be one at every club. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 For the techically inept who have a Wii in the house, but don't know how to use it to watch streaming from the internet, can anyone give me a quick idiot's guide. PM if you like or post in the thread if there are idiots similar to me... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 For the techically inept who have a Wii in the house, but don't know how to use it to watch streaming from the internet, can anyone give me a quick idiot's guide. PM if you like or post in the thread if there are idiots similar to me... I'm with you melvin, am hopeless at this sort of stuff aswell. Wouldn't mind a wee bit info on how to do it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jonnymfc Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 Ive got the new Via my PS3, which site would be the best to visit? Can anyone advise? Cheers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottW1886 Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 Ive got the new Via my PS3, which site would be the best to visit? Can anyone advise? Cheers What he said!! I'm hoping that this will be viewable through my PS3 and therefore the TV..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beesher Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 That Flumartari one isnt the best quality. Can hardly even see the ball! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well fan5002 Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 Try ATDHE.Net never let me down yet Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flamurtari Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 That Flumartari one isnt the best quality. Can hardly even see the ball! ok try this website generally they broadcast games in high quality http://atdhe.net/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beesher Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 cheers lads Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
studos Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 Can't be bothered trawling through the whole thread to see if this is already up but does anyone know what time the game kicks off in our time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
studos Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 4.30 ya lazy bass! Thank you hard working grafter Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottW1886 Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 ok try this website generally they broadcast games in high quality http://atdhe.net/ Is it just me that can't see the game listed on their schedule for today? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 Just you. I see it listed at 11:30am ET. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottW1886 Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 It was the time that confused me!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 Do you need to download any software to view this or just follow the link and the game will be shown? I've also got a Mac if that makes any difference. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 It varies from stream to stream. You don't usually need anything extra as long you as you have Flash installed. Occasionally, a different player is required which, if you're on a Mac, would mean you are screwed. You should be able to get a few of the links that Robyn posted to work. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 It varies from stream to stream. You don't usually need anything extra as long you as you have Flash installed. Occasionally, a different player is required which, if you're on a Mac, would mean you are screwed. You should be able to get a few of the links that Robyn posted to work. Cheers Weeyin. I'll take a look nearer kick off time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EastStandWellFan Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 UEFA website has a minute by minute text commentary - assume BBC will have the same. UEFA Stuart. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David MFC Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 whats the chances of this live stream working ? would really love to see thee actual match rather than a text commentary Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 Out of the 5 or 6 that have been posted, what is the best for quality guys? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robyn Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 For me, the Flamutari site is working best for me on the laptop and TV (via the Wii). But majority of the sites haven't started showing anything yet (for me anyway). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 Nae joy for me either at this point. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 For me, the Flamutari site is working best for me on the laptop and TV (via the Wii). But majority of the sites haven't started showing anything yet (for me anyway). On the Flamutari website just now. Tiny screen and appears to be showing an AC game. Sound is horrid. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robyn Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 Aye, I muted the sound - sounds like dolphins communicating. Anyway, right click the screen and click 'show all' makes it slightly better, if that helps any. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...