Jay Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Can someone post the link up for iraq goals please? Clicky. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Thanks guys that was quick Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 here its Iraq goals, and it doesnt take you to gordon brown Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Clicky. Thats fantastic that one never knew Gordon Brown was a football pundit Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well4eva Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Cheers whoever mentioned the iraq goals site and i checked it up iraq goals are showing the game tomorow night. On another note does anyone know how to watch the ashes for free? Cheers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Cheers whoever mentioned the iraq goals site and i checked it up iraq goals are showing the game tomorow night. On another note does anyone know how to watch the ashes for free? Cheers Aye doon the pub Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Cheers whoever mentioned the iraq goals site and i checked it up iraq goals are showing the game tomorow night. On another note does anyone know how to watch the ashes for free? Cheers http://www.justin.tv/directory/sports should find something on that not been following the ashes, but whats the score so far? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 http://www.justin.tv/directory/sports should find something on that not been following the ashes, but whats the score so far? The last test was draw after England were gettin absolutely hammered . Thats why a hate cricket Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 I am working to 10 tomorrow night. is it going to be on the radio so i can at least get the second half or something. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 The last test was draw after England were gettin absolutely hammered . Thats why a hate cricket i dont understand cricket enough to hate it so i just kinda ignore it and cheer when the phrase " and england have lost ( what a total shock ) " is said Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well4eva Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Cheers lads and i will agree i do love the phrase england are thrashed and Aussies 5 0 ashes victory Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
drewmfc Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 anyone know if jack daniels will have the game on? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellworn Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 anyone know if jack daniels will have the game on? Aye I would like to know the answer to that.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 I think it will just be a matter of chancing your luck in Jack Daniels. You run the risk of going down there and it not bein on and then you miss watchin it on the net. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndyRoss Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Pretty sure Colin is still out of the country so I'd say its unlikely to be on in JD's. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellworn Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Pretty sure Colin is still out of the country so I'd say its unlikely to be on in JD's. If Colin is still on holiday then we have no chance of the game being on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flamurtari Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Go on myp2p.eu i am sure u will find a link there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
niall Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Pretty sure Colin is still out of the country so I'd say its unlikely to be on in JD's. another 3 to 4 weeks i believe. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Cheers whoever mentioned the iraq goals site and i checked it up iraq goals are showing the game tomorow night. On another note does anyone know how to watch the ashes for free? Cheers Aye can anyone get me a copy of the new Harry Potter film on DVD too Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
drewmfc Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Go on myp2p.eu i am sure u will find a link there cant see any link on it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flamurtari Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 will give u a link tomorrow, in the mean time check also this webiste tomorrow atdhe.net Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
drewmfc Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 try justin.tv before kick of tomorrow, should have something about the game on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Got the cable tonight to hook my laptop upto my TV - quality of picture was much better than i expected, roll on tomorrow night!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Got the cable tonight to hook my laptop upto my TV - quality of picture was much better than i expected, roll on tomorrow night!! You copied me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...