garymurdoch Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 You copied me Where do you get such cables? Maplin? Oh and how much? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robyn Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Doing pretty similar myself tomorrow, jump on the Wii - onto the internet - and find a stream and Im sorted. Really starting to look forward to it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Where do you get such cables? Maplin? Oh and how much? I wis only talking about it tae the Grafter t'other day, haven't got round to purchasing yet. Maplins, Comet, Currys I expect would do one around a tenner. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 You copied me Oui but mine's works ok - i got the cable from PC World, think it was £18 or £28(i say I but i really mean the burd got it) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Oui but mine's works ok - i got the cable from PC World, think it was £18 or £28(i say I but i really mean the burd got it) Guaranteed mine willnae work, never does when I try something wi' a pooter. Ah'll end up at yours Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Guaranteed mine willnae work, never does when I try something wi' a pooter. Ah'll end up at yours Just give me a shout if it doesn't work - it's gotta be a hardware thing because our's worked on the first attempt. Maplin will no doubt have the cable cheaper than PC World, just went and got it after work, so only PC World was open. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Don't pretty similar myself tomorrow, jump on the Wii - onto the internet - and find a stream and Im sorted. Really starting to look forward to it! How do you do that? I've got a Wii but not been on the internet on it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robyn Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 To be fair, I can't remember the in's and out's of it. But, you have to pay a small price for it, only a couple of quid though. I used to sort it myself so hope that helps. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted July 15, 2009 Report Share Posted July 15, 2009 Thats great thank you, will get that sorted. Hope its all worth it though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mic2904 Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 Doing pretty similar myself tomorrow, jump on the Wii - onto the internet - and find a stream and Im sorted. Really starting to look forward to it! WOuld kind of tream are u looking on the wii? I've got a Wii too, was thinking of trying the link mentioned in this thread. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albania TA Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 Game is being shown live on the Tring Sports channel in Albania, so MyP2P should have it. Check later today for links. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tranmerekev Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 I think most of the sites that you can find live football streams have been mentioned. The best bet is probably Justin or MyP2P but here's one that hasn't got it listed yet but may do later. http://rojadirecta.com/ Many of the links direct you to Justin, but also other streams too. Good luck for the game, I'm hoping to watch it myself, and I hope the fans that have travelled have a great time. There's nothing better than a mad foreign footy game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AMc Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 Not a live stream but the game is on radio scotland MW. Heard it today! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 Not a live stream but the game is on radio scotland MW. Heard it today! You sure? They gave a general "coverage of Falkirk and Motherwell will be on MW" on the sport at 0820 or abouts this morning but they've only sent one reporter Brian McLaughlin (I've always wondered if that was our Brian McLaughlin of the early 80's incidently) and have repeatedly advertised their Open coverage from something half-one today. Radio wise I think it'll be scoreflashes, half-time and full-time reports at best. Sounding positive on the live streams though! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
purestate Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 sounds promising. great of those with streams/p2p/whatever could keep these boards up to speed with what's happening. C'mon the Well! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well4eva Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 It has been confirmed that iraq goals will show the game coverage starting at 17 15 cet time but commentary will be in albanian slight problem there all u nd is computer and internet the internet has worked for once Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flamurtari Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 The game should be broadcasted here, happy viewing and hope you get thrashed http://flamurtari.co.nr/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 The game should be broadcasted here, happy viewing and hope you get thrashed http://flamurtari.co.nr/ Thanking you. This should work via my PS3 so I can get it on the big screen Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robyn Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 Thought I lob all the possible stream links into one post, so no one is going in a mad rush to find a good link so, here they are:- UEFA Site - Link 1 SuperSport - Link 2 Nae idea, to be fair - Link 3 Irag Goals - Link 4 Justin.tv - Link 5 rojadirecta - Link 6 Flamutari = Link 7 (Im sure they are all the avaibable links!) WOuld kind of tream are u looking on the wii? I've got a Wii too, was thinking of trying the link mentioned in this thread. What stream am I using? No idea yet, don't know what will work best with the Wii, I best try them out first see what works best and I'll get back to anyone that needs the info! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 Europa Also has a link to the game, possibly already included above though..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 The game should be broadcasted here, happy viewing and hope you get thrashed http://flamurtari.co.nr/ Lovely! Aye, we love you too......... Incidentally, what's the password for the stream? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
beesher Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 'flamurtari' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
star sail Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 The game should be broadcasted here, happy viewing and hope you get thrashed http://flamurtari.co.nr/ Enjoy the game Flamurtari, I am hoping you might have a more positive view of Scottish Football come the morning. I hope!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 So many options I'm sure we will see the game now. Well done folks!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flamurtari Posted July 16, 2009 Report Share Posted July 16, 2009 Enjoy the game Flamurtari, I am hoping you might have a more positive view of Scottish Football come the morning. I hope!! Lol the scots don't have a positive view about scottish football why would i? i mean for goodness sake we playing for the europa league second pre qualifing round i mean that says it all about the qualites of the teams, throw in this untolerable heat so dont hold your breath for a classic Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...