manbearpig Posted December 22, 2008 Report Share Posted December 22, 2008 It's actually just witch-craft i think Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
niall Posted December 22, 2008 Report Share Posted December 22, 2008 There are a couple of apps out there that will download RealPlayer streams; if they're really protected from that, then there are even more apps that will record the output from your soundcard as they're playing.... yeh, i did think about that. but decided to just to a real time record. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottW1886 Posted December 23, 2008 Report Share Posted December 23, 2008 whit ye chatting aboot The programme was broadcast on Saturday was it not? Therefore before we went joint bottom of the league..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted December 23, 2008 Report Share Posted December 23, 2008 It was Off The Ball's Sunday Supplement that Craggs was on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dodge Posted December 23, 2008 Report Share Posted December 23, 2008 The programme was broadcast on Saturday was it not? Therefore before we went joint bottom of the league..... It was the Sunday Supplement show he was on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottW1886 Posted December 23, 2008 Report Share Posted December 23, 2008 I stand corrected!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellgirl Posted December 23, 2008 Report Share Posted December 23, 2008 Yeah it should definitely have been cancelled because Accies beat Motherwell the day before. Lets put a ban on laughing or having any fun until Motherwell score again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted December 23, 2008 Report Share Posted December 23, 2008 I'm pretty sure that Craggo feels it as much as the rest of us. And, I'm certain there aint one of us hasn't had a chuckle or three during this past run. Aye, this is a serious situation we find ourselves in, but you are allowed to laugh. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellgirl Posted December 23, 2008 Report Share Posted December 23, 2008 You could hardly not laugh at some of the questions that were posted on here that he was asked. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellgirl Posted December 23, 2008 Report Share Posted December 23, 2008 I don't know how long in advance Craigan would have been asked to appear, it could have been arranged months ago, I think if he had cancelled it would have looked worse. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted December 23, 2008 Report Share Posted December 23, 2008 I know what you mean, but I thought the tone of the programme was spot on with a decent balance between banter and discussing the poor form of the team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellgirl Posted December 23, 2008 Report Share Posted December 23, 2008 He did mention during the hour that he had been in training earlier on in the day. I enjoyed the show, I felt a bit better about things after listening to it, I know that Craigan was obviously not going to be able to say anything against McGhee on live radio so who knows what's really going on behind the scenes, he did have a laugh and a joke but when asked directly about the state the team are currently in, he didn't sound as if he thought the way we are playing at the moment was a big laugh. Hearing that only one of the players acknowledged the fans on Saturday at the end pissed me off more than Craigan being on live radio, but again, it's whatever cheeses you off at the time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Reuben Posted December 23, 2008 Report Share Posted December 23, 2008 Poor Marc Fitzpatrick, as if the fans didn't have enough reason to give him stick now they have the extra ammunition of knowing that he's the "shortest in the shower" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted December 23, 2008 Report Share Posted December 23, 2008 Aye, that was quite funny. Can imagine the discussion between him and Craggo on Monday! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted December 23, 2008 Report Share Posted December 23, 2008 i loved how he fell for the brafur joke!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MFCGMFC Posted December 23, 2008 Report Share Posted December 23, 2008 i have a mp3 copy of the entire show, so i'll think of something to do with it! is ther anway you could send me it mate as i missed the show due to work TIA Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted January 2, 2009 Report Share Posted January 2, 2009 Just listened to this, quality stuff Got to love (at times anyway) the media exposure oor wee club gets, mostly from the BBC thanks to Craigan's recent exploits, McGhee and of course Tam Cowan (nice to see him on the boards anwal ) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JAr Posted January 3, 2009 Report Share Posted January 3, 2009 Is there anychance the mp3 could be sent to me ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'WellMagic! Posted January 3, 2009 Report Share Posted January 3, 2009 I'd like the mp3 also, nae rush though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Seagull Posted January 5, 2009 Report Share Posted January 5, 2009 Is there anychance the mp3 could be sent to me ? I'd like the mp3 also, nae rush though. Guys, send me PM if you are still looking for this Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...