wellgirl Posted December 21, 2008 Report Share Posted December 21, 2008 Shit, did I miss this? You can download it from the bbc website Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
elky Posted December 21, 2008 Report Share Posted December 21, 2008 I know 2, . Know joke 58 according tae Craggo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted December 21, 2008 Report Share Posted December 21, 2008 You can download it from the bbc website Where? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted December 21, 2008 Report Share Posted December 21, 2008 The story about Quinn doing McCormack's interview was quite funny. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
patons02 Posted December 21, 2008 Report Share Posted December 21, 2008 It is clearly not cheese on toast. It is roasted cheese! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted December 21, 2008 Report Share Posted December 21, 2008 Got a text from a friend who lives down Motherwell way to tell me my question got read out! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
patons02 Posted December 21, 2008 Report Share Posted December 21, 2008 I'm just listening to it just now. Apparently Jim O'Brien plays the guitar and all the players have a singsong on the long journeys to Inverness and stuff Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Easy Target Posted December 21, 2008 Report Share Posted December 21, 2008 where can you listen to it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellgirl Posted December 21, 2008 Report Share Posted December 21, 2008 http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/t...dio/7133168.stm You should be able to listen to the show from this page Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Easy Target Posted December 21, 2008 Report Share Posted December 21, 2008 http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/t...dio/7133168.stm You should be able to listen to the show from this page thank you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
patons02 Posted December 21, 2008 Report Share Posted December 21, 2008 thank you You need to download the stream and play it in real player...click "Play in Stand Alone player" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
true_steelman Posted December 21, 2008 Report Share Posted December 21, 2008 You've just been substituted as part of a 4 man switch near the end of a charity football game. Wee Tommy McLean tells you and yer 3 team mates to head for the shower to avoid the rush. So you, John Boyle, Louis Walsh and Craig Brewster head of to get a scrub. As you know theres a limited budget at the ark, so, What's it to be Craggo - 4 bars of soap and no lightbulb or 1 bar of soap to share and a fully functioning lightbulb? Got a mention! Belter Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted December 21, 2008 Report Share Posted December 21, 2008 Craggs fell for the Brafur question , Funny as FCUK Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted December 21, 2008 Report Share Posted December 21, 2008 I don't usually get to hear the show but we were very quiet at work today, so I managed to get a listen. It was a good laugh throughout, I enjoyed it (probably because it was mostly Motherwell). I'll try to tune in next week. Stunned he fell for it though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
niall Posted December 22, 2008 Report Share Posted December 22, 2008 this is brilliant. Sydney: you know if the beeb would mind someone ripping this and putting it as an MP3 download? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted December 22, 2008 Report Share Posted December 22, 2008 Thoroughly enjoyed listening to this, Craggo has a job lined up once his fitba career is over for sure. Tried to download it and it seems they have taken steps to ensure you cannot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sydney devine Posted December 22, 2008 Author Report Share Posted December 22, 2008 Technology not my strong point, but think the listen again feature may be a problem because the show was only broadcast on the MW frequency. Surely there's a young Prof Stephen Hawking out there somewhere who has the answer...? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gav212 Posted December 22, 2008 Report Share Posted December 22, 2008 Technology not my strong point, but think the listen again feature may be a problem because the show was only broadcast on the MW frequency. Surely there's a young Prof Stephen Hawking out there somewhere who has the answer...? Play it in realplayer and bobs yer uncle. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
niall Posted December 22, 2008 Report Share Posted December 22, 2008 Play it in realplayer and bobs yer uncle. but this doesn't aid you with the downloading issue! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted December 22, 2008 Report Share Posted December 22, 2008 did anybody ask him if it was entirely appropriate that the day after we go joint bottom of the league, that our club captain is on the radio laughing and joking? I am not saying it should be a sack-cloth and ashes routine, but c'mon tae fuck. whit ye chatting aboot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted December 22, 2008 Report Share Posted December 22, 2008 have a think about it As the old saying goes... if you can't laugh you'll only cry! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
niall Posted December 22, 2008 Report Share Posted December 22, 2008 i have a mp3 copy of the entire show, so i'll think of something to do with it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted December 22, 2008 Report Share Posted December 22, 2008 but this doesn't aid you with the downloading issue! There are a couple of apps out there that will download RealPlayer streams; if they're really protected from that, then there are even more apps that will record the output from your soundcard as they're playing.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manbearpig Posted December 22, 2008 Report Share Posted December 22, 2008 Why does hair turn grey? It doesn't, you simply produce more white hairs, which, when put together with your hair colour (black, brown etc) it appears to be grey. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
elky Posted December 22, 2008 Report Share Posted December 22, 2008 It doesn't, you simply produce more white hairs, which, when put together with your hair colour (black, brown etc) it appears to be grey. Prove it smart-arse Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...