Rickoza Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALDYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
London Irish Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 I didn't want to tempt fate by watching the Steau game. Do you think it's safe now? Probably Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 aye go for it Got a link? If you've got SopCast this one seems to be good quality. http://livefooty.doctor-serv.com/thu23.7/Ujpest_Steaua.html Click on "LiveFooty11" and you should be good to go. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 "Are you watching Mark McGhee?" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 5-0. I'm gonna run out of room for the celebratory smilies. Will the Albanian fans who arrived on the forum after the first leg ever be seen again ??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 Vaduz Falkirk into ET Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Pup Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 fans giving it laldy - "are you watching Mark McGhee" - on the 'Well !!!!!!!!!!!!1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kylie Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 Wonder if they will be flying straight home tonight. I'll have my 'Well top on in Glasgow Airport Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
orange county dosser Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 double figures to come ??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 What's that game like? Can we take either of them, surely we can start to think of the next round now. Got to have been the 9-1 win over Falkirk in the 60s the last time we were so far up at this stage of a game? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 falkirk losing 1-0 I hope they get through. The more Scottish teams progressing, the better. 6-0! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 sixxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frenchie Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 6-0... too easy!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 x6 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Pup Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 go on !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 - 0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 If you were the boss, would you go for the jugular from the kick-off and try and blow them oot the water, or would you be a wee bit more cagey and hope to break them down later in the game?I guess JG decided on the first approach Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyronical Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 This is fuckin brilliant...am half tempted tae pull ma cock oot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 6-0. Unbelievable !!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
London Irish Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 Will the Albanian fans who arrived on the forum after the first leg ever be seen again ??? Fair play to them if they are! But I think they're away forever back to their beautiful women Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSS 6!!!!!!!!! Damage limitation due Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 before half time as well, i hope Gannon tells them to keep it up in 2nd half. Could be on for a record here. What's the biggest ever winning margin for a scottish team in europe? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
orange county dosser Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 am I dreaming ? this aint real surely ??????????? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 This is fuckin brilliant...am half tempted tae pull ma cock oot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 Who got number 6? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 Bet the "Beeb" will be kickin themselves now........... Arseholes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...