Rickoza Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 Ah cannae believe this. Wish I'd been able to go tonight. Don't matter the opposition, we have swept away a decent side with absolute ease. Proud as punch right now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well-army Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 I must be dreaming Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 updates every two mins my arse: http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/l...ter/default.stm Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Higgy Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 What's the record win for a Scottish team in Europe? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 I went to get a another beer and it is now 6. I presume a cornet was involved for the young centre-half to score. Time to consult the record books. I remember Rangers beating Valletta about 8-0 around 1990. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 Forbes,Slane,Hutchinson + Murphy x 3, all youngsters, fuckin amazing, we want 10!!!! we want 10!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 I haven't been this happy since the wife told me she was leaving me.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 Who got number 6? Think it was Hutchison. TBH I was too busy laughing. EDIT: It was him. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 Steaua winning 1-0 in Hungary. 30 mins to go there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well-army Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 What's the record win for a Scottish team in Europe? I do believe Bill bones in right.8 - 0 I think. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 updates every two mins my arse: http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/l...ter/default.stm Better than the 'fishul site though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well-army Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 I haven't been this happy since the wife told me she was leaving me.. I Am laughing out load right now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 This is, and always will be, the best site for updates ANY time! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperCC Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 Am scared cos its usually at this point I wake up!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 This is, and always will be, the best site for updates ANY time! Yep. is it 7 yet? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 Get a bloody grip Gannon 3 mins without a goal ?? Get some fuckin' changes made C'mon The 'Well !!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 Aye, Gannon must go eh? Man is clearly a brilliant appointment even this early Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Pup Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 Bet the Albanians wish they never got their visa's now - would only have been a 3 - 0 defeat hahaha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 apparently the arabs beat some mob 18-0 in europe once? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dundeesteelman Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 Steaua now 2 0 up 20mins to go. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 Half-time and six to the good. Go for ten, no reason why we cannot do that now!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 I hope we get at least 3 more. Slaven Koprivncia scored 8 tonight and I really want to put one over on them. Horrible little club. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DosserJoe Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 Went to Burger King next to my hotel, got in we were 1 nil up. Went for a pish, came back and we were two up. My burd phoned me, by the time I got off we were 4 up. The internet lost connectivity, got back on and it was 6. Wonderful! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 I hope we get at least 3 more. Slaven Koprivncia scored 8 tonight and I really want to put one over on them. Horrible little club.Aye, I was thinking exactly the same thing there myself. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted July 23, 2009 Report Share Posted July 23, 2009 apparently the arabs beat some mob 18-0 in europe once? Yeh, UEFA Cup 97-98. CE Principat (Andorra) 0 Dundee United 8 (0-2), Dundee United 9 CE Principat 0 (5-0) (Agg 17-0). Pretty sure 6-0 is a record half-time lead by a Scottish team in Europe. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...