big tache Posted July 24, 2009 Report Share Posted July 24, 2009 Anybody else have the privelidge of seein' the wee bawsacs face when we were on opur goalscoring spree last night ? Honestly, supposin' we do nothing else in this tournament last night was priceless watching him when we scored ! Even Gordon Smith was applauding (co efficient obviously) but even he agreed he was a miserable wee sod ! So if you don't like it "Get tae fukc aff ooor bandwagon ya wee fud " Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
casey Posted July 24, 2009 Report Share Posted July 24, 2009 Maybe he'll be on the club charter. Remember he was at Finland. Still got the pics to prove it Didn't see him last night though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted July 24, 2009 Report Share Posted July 24, 2009 "Get tae fukc aff ooor bandwagon ya wee fud " I believe a similar statement was issued to the little fud when he tried to board one of the fans buses bound for Katowice on departure from Fir Park. I am convinced the abuse he got that morning was the catalyst for his hatred of all things 'Well GIRFUY chico Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted July 24, 2009 Report Share Posted July 24, 2009 I really can't stand that wee c**t. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
big tache Posted July 24, 2009 Author Report Share Posted July 24, 2009 Maybe he'll be on the club charter. Remember he was at Finland. Still got the pics to prove it Didn't see him last night though. THAT'S 'CAUSE YOU WERE STILL RUNNING TAE THE GROUND fORREST Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
casey Posted July 24, 2009 Report Share Posted July 24, 2009 THAT'S 'CAUSE YOU WERE STILL RUNNING TAE THE GROUND fORREST Still saw all 8 goals mate! ps DONT SHOUT!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keef Posted July 24, 2009 Report Share Posted July 24, 2009 I have no time for Chick Young but the same goes for many pundits who, for apparent experts on the subject, have an astounding lack of knowledge of much that goes on in Scottish football. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted July 24, 2009 Report Share Posted July 24, 2009 Maybe he'll be on the club charter. Remember he was at Finland. Still got the pics to prove it Didn't see him last night though. Indeed. Remember the Madonna Club, Mr Young???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
big tache Posted July 24, 2009 Author Report Share Posted July 24, 2009 Forget yer Albo 10. Am the only one that saw wee bawsacs greetin' last night "This is me, where a am which is here !" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted July 24, 2009 Report Share Posted July 24, 2009 its shite in there lads then next min hes sitting at the bar Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted July 24, 2009 Report Share Posted July 24, 2009 Plenty on tha eejit here....... undefined Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
big tache Posted July 24, 2009 Author Report Share Posted July 24, 2009 its shite in there lads then next min hes sitting at the bar Aye ! wi' the only burd in the place Remember ! a took the photies Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
big tache Posted July 24, 2009 Author Report Share Posted July 24, 2009 Plenty on tha eejit here....... undefined Ricky, thanks for stealin' ma thunder mate ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted July 24, 2009 Report Share Posted July 24, 2009 Sorry mate! Won't ever forget that night in Finland, it was seriosly hilarious...............! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted July 24, 2009 Report Share Posted July 24, 2009 Who hates us more, Chiko or Keevins?? Who do we hate more? Personally find Chick more boak inducing. How he got himself a Million Pound mansion in Newton Mearns in the same street as half of Rangers FC is beyond me!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 I believe a similar statement was issued to the little fud when he tried to board one of the fans buses bound for Katowice on departure from Fir Park. I am convinced the abuse he got that morning was the catalyst for his hatred of all things 'Well GIRFUY chico was he there ? wish I'd noticed the wee sheet ............ if there's one pantzer tank I hate it's that wee cretin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 Who? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
big tache Posted July 26, 2009 Author Report Share Posted July 26, 2009 was he there ? wish I'd noticed the wee sheet ............ if there's one pantzer tank I hate it's that wee cretin You could have captured it on tape.........if someone hadn't dropped yer video camera big man. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
likely_lad Posted July 26, 2009 Report Share Posted July 26, 2009 He is the definition of a doughball Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...