FJ-94 Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 Steaua bucharest's controversial owner has senstionally claimed motherwell hammering of flamurtari was fixed - the scottish sun what an arsehole Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/ho...554282/Fix.html Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 Steaua bucharest's controversial owner has senstionally claimed motherwell hammering of flamurtari was fixed - the scottish sun what an arsehole Excellent. Teamtalk done. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hot Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 Steaua bucharest's controversial owner has senstionally claimed motherwell hammering of flamurtari was fixed - the scottish sun what an arsehole Yeah that's why I said he's a clown . Don't pay attention to him guys . It's not him in that picture though , that's the president. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rab_mackinnon Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 He can keep thinking that his arrogance and lack of respect for us as a club, is absolutely disgusting if this is true. He also predicts an easy home win for steau, underestimating our young team is folly just another politician doing what politician's do best talk complete and utter pish! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ML1 Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 ye don't rig games tae be 8-1. daft c**t. Nor pick a team that are already heavy odds on , havent read the link , is he suggesting it was an Irish syndicate behind it ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 ye don't rig games tae be 8-1. daft c**t. exactly.I cant see their manager saying to them before the game ''Come on lads.Alot of people have bet this game for 8-1 to motherwell including me so go out there and let them score six in first half and we can just bounce out of europe because your up 1-0 from the first game and i cant be bothered traveling any more.'' FUD Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 Absolutely outrageous comments. I'm shocked and appalled but not surprised. I'm of a good mind to write to UEFA and request,nay demand, that Steaua are thrown out of the competition. Their chairman should have his bottom smacked and sent to bed without his supper. These remarks have brought both his club and his country into serious disrepute. I expect UEFA to act immediately to placate this easily offended 'Well fan. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultras Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 He is an idiot , he only talks what he hears without thinking , he heared that some betting house at 7-0 blocked the game , and he thinks it was aranged =)) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gav212 Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 What a tit, should let his team of supposed world beaters do the talking on the pitch rather than spouting his mouth off about our club. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 The Flamurtari coach spouted pish and look where that got them Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultras Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 As i know he doesn't have any oficial position in the club , so his coments are not serious... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gunn Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 what a dickhead!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 i'd look at suing for slander if i was the chief of Flamurtari, as it's mostly directed at them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultras Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 quality video. do you have any idea how many fans steaua will have at the game on thursday? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ultras Posted July 25, 2009 Report Share Posted July 25, 2009 I don't know , probably the stadium will be full 25000 , that is if that jerk becali doesn;t close the south tribune ,as an act of revenge against the suporters for atacking him at every game Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...