eaststandfan Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 cant find the pro tv bit at the bottom of the screen think i'm thick help Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 which sopcast do you download? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
another number Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 anybody else getting the weather just now? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 For those having problems with sopcast go here and click on a media player link. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scooby Hugh Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 cant find the pro tv bit at the bottom of the screen think i'm thick help I'ts on the second bottom line, 3rd box in Shug Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmac Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 anybody else getting the weather just now? Yeh and adverts for RAID haha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 I can get the screen up but when I press play I just get a rotating circle in the centre of the screen. Is that ok at this stage? thats happening with me aswell Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 anybody else getting the weather just now? aye its just finished, had an advert for the game a minute ago, fuck me am excited Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 anyone havin problems download sopcast then watch it at http://www.12tv.ro/televiziune/online.html by clicking pro tv button at the bottom of the screen. watching the team warm up on the park in the wee snippets they keep giving us ! That old boy summing up for them is like a cross between Phil Thompson and Pat Nevin..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
orange county dosser Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 cant find the pro tv bit at the bottom of the screen think i'm thick help under the bottom screen there are lots of grey tabs, one of them says pro-tv !! click it and hey presto !! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxi Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 So many random romanian adverts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 They've got mair adverts than ESPN! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
muir on tour Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 http://www.justin.tv/ana0ana/popout working with ease Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boggy_Steaua Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 Damn guys, when I was @work (ProTV HQ), the ProTV Live link worked. Now, when I'm home, I get the same rotating circle... So... for some it works, for some it doesn't. The thing is that the stream really exists, but heck if I know why it's not working. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 wooohoo its on, Mon The Well. lets git into this Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 http://www.protv.ro/live3 game up here now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frenchie Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 I can't get sopcast to download Site is just stalling. Stuart. http://download.cnet.com/SopCast/3000-13632_4-10601520.html try that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 Ohhhhhhh yes !!!! I'm saved Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
orange county dosser Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 now were cooking !! game about to kick off !! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 Just kicked off http://www.justin.tv/ana0ana Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scooby Hugh Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 Here we go Mon The Well Shug Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boggy_Steaua Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 I agree, this works: http://www.protv.ro/live3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyronical Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 Defence is pish so far Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 Playing alot of long balls early on. Good save there by mr ruddy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David MFC Posted July 30, 2009 Report Share Posted July 30, 2009 mine is jumpy as fuckk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...