Infamous Wee Grafter Posted July 28, 2009 Report Share Posted July 28, 2009 Anyone staying at The Central Hotel and arriving on the 13:40 KLM flight to Bucharest tomorrow? Just noticed that the hotel does a shuttle bus for 10-25 EUR, depending on numbers(one-way) if we have the numbers?? Anyone interested, need to book in advance? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kmmfc Posted July 28, 2009 Report Share Posted July 28, 2009 Aye there's 2 of us so we'd be interested in that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted July 28, 2009 Report Share Posted July 28, 2009 If your going to Fir Park for tickets then remember to take a passport numbers for every ticket that you require, as they wont sell them without a passport number. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted July 28, 2009 Report Share Posted July 28, 2009 If your going to Fir Park for tickets then remember to take a passport numbers for every ticket that you require, as they wont sell them without a passport number. Tell me about it. I need to take another trip back down there with my passprt number. All the way from Netherton as well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted July 28, 2009 Report Share Posted July 28, 2009 Aye there's 2 of us so we'd be interested in that. Drop me a PM and i'll see what i can find oot from Hotel (what flight are you on way home?) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted July 28, 2009 Report Share Posted July 28, 2009 Heading off to Romania tomorrow morning and returning on Friday evening with KLM. Having to get the 8:30am tomorrow morning from Glasgow and returning at 5:40pm on Friday via Amsterdam. Anyone else on these flights? Glasgow 08:30 - 11:15 Amsterdam 12:55 - Bucharest 16:40 Bucharest 17:40 - 19:35 Amsterdam 21:10 - Glasgow 21:45 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellAyrshire Posted July 28, 2009 Report Share Posted July 28, 2009 That's it. turning off the computer and on ma way. See yous there. Mon the Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted July 28, 2009 Report Share Posted July 28, 2009 The 'Big Wispy' has just booked up. Lock up yer goats!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...