rab_mackinnon Posted July 31, 2009 Report Share Posted July 31, 2009 Only on Loan! Only on Loan Big John Ruddy he's only on Loan!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted August 18, 2009 Author Report Share Posted August 18, 2009 For against the Sheep Mark McGhee,your a nob You didny git the Celtic job Coz you were far too shite Fur the green an white So noo your a fucking sheep shagger instead Just a thought Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted August 18, 2009 Report Share Posted August 18, 2009 Slane-aldo wooaaaahhhh Slane-aldo wooaaaahhhh He plays for Motherwell We love his ginger hair Slane-aldo wooaaaahhhh Slane-aldo wooaaaahhhh (To the Man U's tune for Ronaldo) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted August 18, 2009 Report Share Posted August 18, 2009 Wheres the 'east stand well boys baby crèche' They always have 'good' chants. 'You're only here for the Coke, Here for the Coke.' I have heard, 'Do Do Do, Let's all do the Humphrey' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted August 19, 2009 Report Share Posted August 19, 2009 To the tune of the Boney M song.... "Brown man on the wing, tra lala lala There's a brown man on the wing, traaaaa la la la la la Brown man on the wing, tra lala lala....." Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted August 19, 2009 Report Share Posted August 19, 2009 Slane-aldo on the wing Slane-aldo on the wing His feet are small, his hair is ging Slane-aldo on the wing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted August 19, 2009 Report Share Posted August 19, 2009 Theres only one jim gannon he's got a cock like a cannon big or small he fucks them all walking in a gannon wonderland!!! then leads into .... He cums in yir hair, he cums in yir face Jim Gannon, A fcuking disgrace Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NEW_ERA Posted August 19, 2009 Report Share Posted August 19, 2009 To the tune off that Italian Pasta advert or whatever it was ( Thats Amore???) When the ball hits the net like a fuckin Rocket Thats Ross Forbes. Heard the brighton fans sing it when they had Zamora Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 19, 2009 Report Share Posted August 19, 2009 To the tune off that Italian Pasta advert or whatever it was ( Thats Amore???) When the ball hits the net like a fuckin Rocket Thats Ross Forbes. Heard the brighton fans sing it when they had Zamora It helps that "Zamora" has the right number of syllables and sounds a bit like "amore", of course Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NEW_ERA Posted August 19, 2009 Report Share Posted August 19, 2009 Since when did syllables and words rhyming become important in Motherwell songs?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted August 19, 2009 Report Share Posted August 19, 2009 I'd say its always been quite important. To the tune of Tom Hark; Paul Slane He is insane He gives his weans 50 grams Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted August 19, 2009 Report Share Posted August 19, 2009 For against the Sheep Mark McGhee,your a nob You didny git the Celtic job Coz you were far too shite Fur the green an white So noo your a fucking sheep shagger instead Just a thought I can't work out the tune, but I demand that this is chanted. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted August 19, 2009 Report Share Posted August 19, 2009 We don't need no MDMA, We don't need no speed or crack, No puffing the herb or chasing the dragon, No LSD, or pills, or smack, Hey, Pablo, We've got Giles Coke. (to the tune of "Another Brick In The Wall", if there's anyone on the planet who didn't realise that). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted August 19, 2009 Author Report Share Posted August 19, 2009 I can't work out the tune, but I demand that this is chanted. the tune to 'We are the Well,Can you hear us' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted August 19, 2009 Report Share Posted August 19, 2009 In fairly bad tase, especially given ravenscraig etc but just for the banter against Killie we could sing "nobody knows where my Johnnie has gone" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fazak Posted August 21, 2009 Report Share Posted August 21, 2009 Steve Jenno jenno he can a pass ball 40 yards hes better than Steve gerrard Steve jenno jenno. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kim Posted August 21, 2009 Report Share Posted August 21, 2009 "Ruddy, Ruddy, Ruddy, Ruddy Ahaaaa" instead of Ruby? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted August 21, 2009 Report Share Posted August 21, 2009 "Ruddy, Ruddy, Ruddy, Ruddy Ahaaaa" instead of Ruby? Echo? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted August 21, 2009 Report Share Posted August 21, 2009 We don't need no MDMA,We don't need no speed or crack, No puffing the herb or chasing the dragon, No LSD, or pills, or smack, Hey, Pablo, We've got Giles Coke. (to the tune of "Another Brick In The Wall", if there's anyone on the planet who didn't realise that). Would love it if we sung that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David MFC Posted August 21, 2009 Report Share Posted August 21, 2009 We don't need no MDMA,We don't need no speed or crack, No puffing the herb or chasing the dragon, No LSD, or pills, or smack, Hey, Pablo, We've got Giles Coke. (to the tune of "Another Brick In The Wall", if there's anyone on the planet who didn't realise that). has to be the best one yet !! would be great to hear it tomorrow Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 21, 2009 Report Share Posted August 21, 2009 has to be the best one yet !!would be great to hear it tomorrow Somebody'll have to make up an end bit first, then-- it finishes a line before the tune does... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FJ-94 Posted August 21, 2009 Report Share Posted August 21, 2009 to the tune of jim gannons barmy arm MMG's a sheep shagger MMG's a sheep shagger sheep shagger sheep shagger Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fraz1886 Posted August 22, 2009 Report Share Posted August 22, 2009 hes motherwell hes 45 paul slane, paul slane, hes motherwell hes 45 paul slane, paul slane, he beats a man then plays a pass, hes small hes fast hes fukin class, wee paul slane-ee motherwells 45, na na na na nnaa naa one sheep went to bed went to bed with mcghee, one sheep and its wooly cock went to bed with mcghee, two sheep.. ect, ect. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Posted August 22, 2009 Report Share Posted August 22, 2009 Oh Shauny, Shauny... Shauny, Shauny, Shauny Hutchinson! Surely deserves a song, excellent start to the season and certainly seems to respect the fans! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted August 22, 2009 Report Share Posted August 22, 2009 Paul Slane he is insane. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...