decorator Posted August 1, 2009 Report Share Posted August 1, 2009 we took a trip up the big house then jumped on the 385 up to the ground,we jumped off early and passed a cemetry which was selling coffins outside.there was a man outside who asked are you scottish to a reply of yes,he next said pick your coffin as you are going in one tonight Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dead Star Posted August 1, 2009 Report Share Posted August 1, 2009 *Romania Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted August 1, 2009 Report Share Posted August 1, 2009 Ach, he's just auld. When I was a lad, "Rumania" and "Roumania" were both accepted spellings. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
big tache Posted August 1, 2009 Report Share Posted August 1, 2009 we took a trip up the big house then jumped on the 385 up to the ground,we jumped off early and passed a cemetry which was selling coffins outside.there was a man outside who asked are you scottish to a reply of yes,he next said pick your coffin as you are going in one tonight Take it they didnae dae bodybags then ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
casey Posted August 1, 2009 Report Share Posted August 1, 2009 Hotd for this pish!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
big tache Posted August 1, 2009 Report Share Posted August 1, 2009 Hotd for this pish!! Fuck sake Cleeso, already been there this month Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kingjulien Posted August 2, 2009 Report Share Posted August 2, 2009 how funny Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lonewolf Posted August 2, 2009 Report Share Posted August 2, 2009 And there was me thinking I had missed out by not being able to go, With funny stories like that everyone will be kicking themselves for not going. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
big tache Posted August 2, 2009 Report Share Posted August 2, 2009 And there was me thinking I had missed out by not being able to go, With funny stories like that everyone will be kicking themselves for not going. Got it in one. Ye wern't there so ye widnae know. Stick tae writin' in yer handy hints for whatever womans weekly ye read Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lonewolf Posted August 2, 2009 Report Share Posted August 2, 2009 Got it in one. Ye wern't there so ye widnae know. Stick tae writin' in yer handy hints for whatever womans weekly ye read What I do in my free time is no man's(no matter how big a tache he carries) business... So how about spilling the beans on some actually funny stories seen for those who missed out. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...