lynda_block Posted August 1, 2009 Report Share Posted August 1, 2009 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shallow Dave Posted August 1, 2009 Report Share Posted August 1, 2009 Respect! And if my eyes aren't mistaken, looks like there are one or two who are members of both exclusive clubs. By the guy whose Albanian flights (+ taxes) were fully funded using Lufthansa Airmiles. Not that it's a pissing contest, though I have to say that the Warsteiner oan Lufthansa does beat that Heineken kech you get on KLM. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jacktwin Posted August 1, 2009 Report Share Posted August 1, 2009 The guy up the back in the middle is also part of the Albo 10 this guy is fast becoming a legend. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shallow Dave Posted August 1, 2009 Report Share Posted August 1, 2009 The guy up the back in the middle is also part of the Albo 10 this guy is fast becoming a legend. One of his close relatives became part of the "Albo 10" afterparty- he was in Vlore on business. Hence my earlier comment "one or two" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted August 1, 2009 Report Share Posted August 1, 2009 like it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted August 1, 2009 Report Share Posted August 1, 2009 ps the albo 10 were all stunners Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sinky Posted August 1, 2009 Report Share Posted August 1, 2009 Love the mutual agreement not to wear motherwell apparel Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellAyrshire Posted August 1, 2009 Report Share Posted August 1, 2009 well done folks, thats about 15 in total so far! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old Silver Posted August 2, 2009 Report Share Posted August 2, 2009 Sods. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted August 2, 2009 Report Share Posted August 2, 2009 Love the mutual agreement not to wear motherwell apparel Supposedly Soccerettes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted August 2, 2009 Report Share Posted August 2, 2009 ps the albo 10 were all stunners The lad with the bottle looks like a pretty boy if you ask me!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted August 2, 2009 Report Share Posted August 2, 2009 Grinning like cheshire cats with their free bevy. Scotland at its best Well done, folks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted August 2, 2009 Report Share Posted August 2, 2009 The lad with the bottle looks a pretty boy if you ask me!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted August 3, 2009 Report Share Posted August 3, 2009 Well thank you, kind sir Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonaldinho Posted August 3, 2009 Report Share Posted August 3, 2009 Bet the food was better than the cafes littered about the place. Ecoli.com Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted August 3, 2009 Report Share Posted August 3, 2009 Bet the food was better than the cafes littered about the place. Ecoli.com Ah thought the food over there was good with the exception of that Kebab thing after the game on Thursday night. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonaldinho Posted August 3, 2009 Report Share Posted August 3, 2009 I had the fear from that bit of "pizza" I got from in there. On the deck at the airport with my stomach doing backflips! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted August 3, 2009 Report Share Posted August 3, 2009 Anything has to be better than the shite they gave you on the plane to eat. The free beer is always good though so they redeemed themselves Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted August 3, 2009 Report Share Posted August 3, 2009 Is everyone in the pic a poster on here? If so, who is who ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted August 3, 2009 Report Share Posted August 3, 2009 Is everyone in the pic a poster on here? If so, who is who ? I'm the pretty one holding the bottle Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lynda_block Posted August 3, 2009 Author Report Share Posted August 3, 2009 Is everyone in the pic a poster on here? If so, who is who ? I am - funnily enough - the only girl in the pic!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted August 3, 2009 Report Share Posted August 3, 2009 I'd taken a wild guess at your identity, lynda. Sharp as a tack me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted August 3, 2009 Report Share Posted August 3, 2009 Is the Guy on the sofa 2nd from the right ( scotland top) Martin Parke ? Really looks like a guy i used to work with years ago. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scooby Hugh Posted August 3, 2009 Report Share Posted August 3, 2009 Might have known Andy Ross would be in there Good to see popeye, my old footie manager (wee baldy guy at the back) and disco in the pic. Shug Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigshinyhead Posted August 3, 2009 Report Share Posted August 3, 2009 Didn’t get into the lounge despite being probably the only person with a genuine lounge membership card! Just wasn’t for the right airline. Thought I could blag it but they were having none of it. Went out on the Friday night with some of the dudes in the pic and spent half the night searching for a specific nightclub (El Grande Presidente – won’t forget that in a hurry). Got in and were chatting to some Dinamo fans who were teaching us to chant “Muie Steaua” (fuck Steaua). Then this guy says “we are Nazis”. I thought I’d misheard him but he gets his phone out and he’s got all these pictures of Hitler and other assorted Nazi imagery. Cue another arse collapse! He’s going “you are my friend, no?” and I’m going “Aye, nae bother mate, anything you say.” There wasn’t any hassle though and it was a top night. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...