FCSB Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 Too many reserves for Steaua, we need some player in... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 C'mon Motherwell, get intae this shite! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FCSB Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 Tatarusanu, Goian, Emeghara, Ov. Petre, Szekely, Toja, Bicfalvi, Surdu, Kapetanos, 80 % of the regulars... fucking scums! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
labi Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 Which side is controlling the ball, the most? or is it balanced out? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 Which side is controlling the ball, the most? or is it balanced out? Steau have probably had more possession, but no clear chances really. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 BBC says 53% Motherwell, 47% Steaua possession - but they're not always very accurate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyronical Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 How's that no a penalty? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 Looked like a good shout to me... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
arbroath55 Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 I`m struggling to get this anywhere, protv and justin not working for me, anybody got a radio link ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 I`m struggling to get this anywhere, protv and justin not working for me, anybody got a radio link ? Beeb Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FCSB Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 close Motherwell... these newcomers Bibiskov, Grzelak, Ninu, Onicas and Ionescu play nothing! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellimp Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 apparently it will be on here as well justin tv Cheers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stef Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 best link i have found click Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FCSB Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 1-1 will be the final score Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
east stand loyal Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 best link i have found click Snap!! Need to come out the traps quickly this half! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 Are there any ugly women in Romania? Or are they just banned from TV? The ugliest I saw was the screwball that caught a boy jemmying her front door (then told him about her line rental) and she'd still have have got it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
arbroath55 Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 best link i have found click Working for me, ta Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 We're certainly getting enough free kicks on the edge of the box... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 D'oh.. penalty to Steau. EDIT: 1-1, certainly game over now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FCSB Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 good, i dont want to win, just a draw, both teams to score... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 Was it our illustrious right back that gave it away? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 Was it our illustrious right back that gave it away? If you mean Jim O'Brien, then aye Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 If you mean Jim O'Brien, then aye That's the one! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dk2301 Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 watching it on the link you guys put up reading the wee chat room thing unreal how the o/f spew some bile anywhere possible Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted August 6, 2009 Report Share Posted August 6, 2009 Guys i'm just in the door. somebody give me a link to the game! quick! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...