johnstone Posted August 26, 2009 Report Share Posted August 26, 2009 Link Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted August 26, 2009 Report Share Posted August 26, 2009 We had the same at the back end of last season didn't we? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted August 26, 2009 Report Share Posted August 26, 2009 We had the same at the back end of last season didn't we? Â Hope that 5 figure sum is going on a player or new deals for slane and forbes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Incey Posted August 26, 2009 Report Share Posted August 26, 2009 Clearasil were having a look at sponsoring us but pulled out once they saw Slane on some of the proposed media releases Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted August 26, 2009 Report Share Posted August 26, 2009 Clearasil were having a look at sponsoring us but pulled out once they saw Slane on some of the proposed media releases  Rather harsh that.  Did you noe have the odd spot at 17 ?  Do monekys get spots ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madwullie Posted August 26, 2009 Report Share Posted August 26, 2009 Fucking hell. Slane in that photo. Â My eeeyyyyyyeeees Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted August 26, 2009 Report Share Posted August 26, 2009 Fucking hell. Slane in that photo. My eeeyyyyyyeeees   And if he fulfills his potential, he'll end up with a far better burd than the rest of us.  Look how well Rooneys done Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted August 26, 2009 Report Share Posted August 26, 2009 And if he fulfills his potential, he'll end up with a far better burd than the rest of us. Look how well Rooneys done Ignoring the fact that snagging a Scouse chav wouldn't be my idea of "doing well", he was going out with her long before anyone had ever heard of him anyway... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well73 Posted August 26, 2009 Report Share Posted August 26, 2009 Ignoring the fact that snagging a Scouse chav wouldn't be my idea of "doing well", he was going out with her long before anyone had ever heard of him anyway... Â Â I've been told he's only with her coz she will be a granny one day Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jonnymfc Posted August 26, 2009 Report Share Posted August 26, 2009 5 figure sum, sounds ok, i'd rather it went into the bank acccount for paying any bills for the club as we will have had a massive loss in TV revenue. Â Aye They got Slane on a bad day. Shocker. Â when hes an Internationalist playing footie in Spain that pic will crop up in 10 years or so lol. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madwullie Posted August 26, 2009 Report Share Posted August 26, 2009 And if he fulfills his potential, he'll end up with a far better burd than the rest of us. Look how well Rooneys done  Speak for your own burd mate. I'd rather get bawdeep in mine than that thick cow Rooney drills Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted August 26, 2009 Report Share Posted August 26, 2009 Fucking hell. Slane in that photo. My eeeyyyyyyeeees   So ye would rather ride Craigan then? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madwullie Posted August 26, 2009 Report Share Posted August 26, 2009 Rather not ride either of them to be honest. Just commenting that Slane has a face like the top of a lasagne ffs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted August 26, 2009 Report Share Posted August 26, 2009 5 figure sum, sounds ok, i'd rather it went into the bank acccount for paying any bills for the club as we will have had a massive loss in TV revenue. Â not really the new tv deal for this season is the same as the old deal for this season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted August 26, 2009 Report Share Posted August 26, 2009 Fucking hell. Slane in that photo. My eeeyyyyyyeeees   Listen to Brad Pitt here   What do you all think of this? Will it end in a rugby league/ French football scenario with shirts covered with advertisements ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old Silver Posted August 26, 2009 Report Share Posted August 26, 2009 Slane's employing the side ways grin of Frank McAvennie - Whaur's aw the burdz!!!! Â Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dougie arnotts barmy army Posted August 26, 2009 Report Share Posted August 26, 2009 in fairness to plaul slane he did say in an interview his coupon wasn't the best. He's only 17 his acne will pass and by that time he will have that much money burds won't care what his face looks like. Â Paul Slane and your acne we salute you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted August 27, 2009 Report Share Posted August 27, 2009 Rather harsh that. Â Did you noe have the odd spot at 17 ? Â Do monekys get spots ? Â Â Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted August 27, 2009 Report Share Posted August 27, 2009 I would rather be an ugly git playing for Motherwell with the potential to be a millionaire footballer, than be a devilishly handsome bank worker who's always skint. The latter isn't much fun, I can assure you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted August 27, 2009 Report Share Posted August 27, 2009 I don't give a fuck what our players look like, I want Slane signing a new deal asap as he looks magic on the pitch! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madwullie Posted August 27, 2009 Report Share Posted August 27, 2009 Naw neither do I. Get signed up Slane FFS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted August 27, 2009 Report Share Posted August 27, 2009 This is who Slane reminds me of. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...