Brazilian Posted September 5, 2009 Author Report Share Posted September 5, 2009 Nae Bother DennyC have added you in Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmcalpin Posted September 5, 2009 Report Share Posted September 5, 2009 Have you received my payment yet Brazilian? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted September 6, 2009 Report Share Posted September 6, 2009 Tenner sent by paypal. No preference what player we go for. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted September 6, 2009 Author Report Share Posted September 6, 2009 Cheers, Andy Have you received my payment yet Brazilian? No , Not received anything by post yet Dave will let you know when I do Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted September 7, 2009 Author Report Share Posted September 7, 2009 Cheers to Mad Well dobe Owner I've updated the list on the first post I have also sent out a mail to all the contributors so far listing options that are open to us. Still room for more to join in, £5 a pop will get an entry into a draw for whatever players top or tops we do sponsor. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted September 9, 2009 Author Report Share Posted September 9, 2009 Thats me got quite a bit more money in folks so i've updated the first post, from the email feedback so far It looks like we'll be sponsoring a signed up 'Well players Europa top (yeah I know we're a bit late but at the end of the season a lucky 'Well fan will receive the top and the club score a decent amount) If anybody has not been receiving the emails let me know (i've been known to make the odd typo in email adresses ) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted September 9, 2009 Report Share Posted September 9, 2009 £10 on its way from me... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted September 13, 2009 Report Share Posted September 13, 2009 any more takers? Come on folks big deep for just £5 you could have a night to remember (I haven't done that since the 70's!) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted September 16, 2009 Author Report Share Posted September 16, 2009 Having canvassed (edit: nearly) everyone that contributed this year for views (sorry!) I agreed with the club that we under the banner steelmenonline.co.uk would sponsor Jamie Murphys European top this season. Cheers to everyone thats contributed the club is more than £300 better off from all the contributions so far I've scanned in a copy of the commercial agreement: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted September 17, 2009 Report Share Posted September 17, 2009 Cheers. And thanks for taking it on again this year. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmcalpin Posted September 17, 2009 Report Share Posted September 17, 2009 Thanks for that Brazilian. Its good to demonstrate our support with a financial contribution. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellinessex Posted September 17, 2009 Report Share Posted September 17, 2009 £10 sent yia Paypal. Let me know if any problems. Cheers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted September 17, 2009 Report Share Posted September 17, 2009 This totally popped out of my mind so I forgot to hand my cash to Brazilian at the h**s game. Anyone who knows him going to Tannadice? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted September 17, 2009 Author Report Share Posted September 17, 2009 £10 sent yia Paypal.Let me know if any problems. Cheers. Money arrived from Essex with no problem This totally popped out of my mind so I forgot to hand my cash to Brazilian at the h**s game. Anyone who knows him going to Tannadice? its awright Frazzle seemingly your a well kent face I'll be missing at Tannadice but will be around the Ark for ICT & Hibs, you can contribute then Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted September 18, 2009 Report Share Posted September 18, 2009 I certainly will. I'm sure a fair few posters on here know where I live if I decide to do a disappearing act! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted September 18, 2009 Report Share Posted September 18, 2009 good luck and well done to all who have chipped in although I'm a bit worried that Jamies top might be a small for me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Cheers. And thanks for taking it on again this year. Here here!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted March 31, 2010 Report Share Posted March 31, 2010 As we are just about into April and have only got 7 games left before the end of the season, has anybody heard any news/rumours about the Sponsorship night or even a Player of the Year night? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted April 1, 2010 Author Report Share Posted April 1, 2010 Eh? naw! not heard anything about it.........yet always a nervous time of year for me , waiting on news since its other peoples money i've spent and promised a return. After the miscalcualtion by the club last year I'm hopeful that they are just waiting on perhaps the post split fixtures to confirm a date . You should hear as soon as anyone Finlay. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted April 4, 2010 Author Report Share Posted April 4, 2010 I have heard the club are joining together with the supporters association for a POTY dance not sure if this is the appropriate thread, guess we'll just have to wait and see Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted April 4, 2010 Report Share Posted April 4, 2010 Seems like the best thread for it, Brazilian. POTY dance? Probably a Saturday rather than a Sunday then. What would the supporters association's involvement be? Is this similar to the night at the Shawlands? Wasn't able to make that one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted April 4, 2010 Author Report Share Posted April 4, 2010 Just seen this on the offcial site not connected to the sponsors night by the looks of it. still hope they get a turn out, nae idea what the association is about Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted April 4, 2010 Report Share Posted April 4, 2010 Here is a post from FPC about the night. The Player of the Year dance will take place in the Centenary Suite at Fir Park on Saturday 10th April at 7.00 pm. Tickets costing £15.00 are available from branches of the association or direct from the Fir Park ticket office. This year it is a joint venture with the club, who will also be presenting the club's player of the year award. The format will be the same as previous years with the presentations of association Player of the Year, the Young Player of the Year, buffet and raffle. The event will close atl 1am. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted April 4, 2010 Report Share Posted April 4, 2010 Ah heard this getting discussed briefly yesterday. Still a wee bit surprised to see this happening with six games still remaining. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted April 4, 2010 Report Share Posted April 4, 2010 I have heard the club are joining together with the supporters association for a POTY dance not sure if this is the appropriate thread, guess we'll just have to wait and see £650 sweetener for the association and the club take top billing-alledgedly Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...