Ya Bezzer! Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 On the face of it he has some pedigree and looks a good signing. The proof is in the pudding of course. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Well he has a big test in his first game for us, against fellow countryman and new gers man Jerome Rothen. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 What we gona do in january when we're 10 points clear at the top of the table and half the first team go back to thier parent clubs Wake up with a raging lob on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted September 4, 2009 Report Share Posted September 4, 2009 Wee interview with the man from the official site. Offeshal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tam Servo Posted September 4, 2009 Report Share Posted September 4, 2009 I hope we're one of those clubs that are too cool to have the guys real name on the shirt, just have Yass on the back. Edit- naw, we're no. http://www.motherwellfc.co.uk/components/c...ilFrontPage.jpg Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
FJ-94 Posted September 4, 2009 Report Share Posted September 4, 2009 I hope we're one of those clubs that are too cool to have the guys real name on the shirt, just have Yass on the back. its the player that picks whats on the back of the shirt no the club Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted September 4, 2009 Report Share Posted September 4, 2009 La Berrichonne de Châteauroux Best fitba' team name ever. It's the berries. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mic2904 Posted September 4, 2009 Report Share Posted September 4, 2009 its the player that picks whats on the back of the shirt no the club Thats not true. The name needs to be part of your name in your passport, though u can easily change the name in your passport, if you know how (make/register yourself as an artist for example) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
happyslappy Posted September 4, 2009 Report Share Posted September 4, 2009 Wee interview with the man from the official site. Offeshal You would think we could wash the carpet before a photo op! Think he will fit in well to motherwell, especially the bit where he talked about going for a wine with his mate. Think we should play the bond theme if eh scores. Looks another good prospect and in his own words might want to stay or am I reading too much into the interview. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted September 4, 2009 Report Share Posted September 4, 2009 Looks another good prospect and in his own words might want to stay or am I reading too much into the interview. He can want to stay all he likes, we won't be able to afford him! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigcol Posted September 4, 2009 Report Share Posted September 4, 2009 Why is it called a six month loan when it finishes in January. I only make that 4 months ! Am I missing something Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted September 4, 2009 Report Share Posted September 4, 2009 He can want to stay all he likes, we won't be able to afford him! I wouldn't bet against it... He has no place at Charlton. The only stumbling block will be his wages. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted September 4, 2009 Report Share Posted September 4, 2009 Why is it called a six month loan when it finishes in January.I only make that 4 months ! Am I missing something Where does it say he is only here til January. For the record I haven't saw a report that says he is only here until January and that doesn't mean there isn't one it just means am too pissed to look Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted September 5, 2009 Report Share Posted September 5, 2009 I wouldn't bet against it... He has no place at Charlton. The only stumbling block will be his wages. That's one big stumbling block. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'WellGall Posted September 5, 2009 Report Share Posted September 5, 2009 Who cares if he is only here for a short period of time lets hope he can prove himself while he's here and you never know what might happen, a miracle could take place and we could keep him perminantly, iam looking forward to see what he can do he is just what we need and under JG influence he could do great things at oor club. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted September 5, 2009 Report Share Posted September 5, 2009 whit's the crazy font aw aboot? If it's the same person, I think it was something to do with her eyesight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted September 5, 2009 Report Share Posted September 5, 2009 If it's the same person, I think it was something to do with her eyesight. Naw, that was the lips excuse. He's changed it now though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted September 5, 2009 Report Share Posted September 5, 2009 Naw, that was the lips excuse. He's changed it now though. Eyes are much better now that his petted lip is oot the way! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aidy Mcd Posted September 5, 2009 Report Share Posted September 5, 2009 he will do a good job for us as he likes attacking and that is what jg is looking for im sure i read that there is an oppertunity for us to sign him in january Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...