Shallow Dave Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009  Some of the delgados were tho  Yep,   Big Hendy, Alun & 'the 5th man'; Barzo.  A few years ago, Big Hendy was asked on STV what his favourite football moment was.  His answer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=thoQBAOYkho  STV footage no longer on the web, though I thought you would enjoy this anyway.    SD Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DosserJoe Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Barzo used tae sit in front of me at the games. And his mate shagged Jim Patersons burd an aw. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Not sure you could call him a fan but Morrissey was once at Fir Park. The Celtic match when Rab McKinnon scored the only goal of the game from the penalty spot. Â Maybe with his Irish roots he was cheering more for Celtic.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Don't think any of Teenage Fanclub are 'well fans. Some of the delgados were tho The River Detectives hold the record for the highest chart position achieved by well fans(although I personally have ma doubts)   I do know that the one one the left[Danny O'Neil] is a Well fan. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malky79 Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 His hole I'd imagine  I don't even want to imagine what sort of atrocity that picture would attract! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheLip69 Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Christian used to be a regular panto performer in the days of the Krankies and was once a director. To call him a celebrity might be pushing it and I don't even know if he's still alive. Â I'm pretty sure Christian was a Rangers man, if memory serves he had trials with them as a boy. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 I'm pretty sure Christian was a Rangers man, if memory serves he had trials with them as a boy. Â I am pretty sure he is still alive as I saw him at Southerness a few years back. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Oh my fuckin lord. I havent seen that one before? Where the fuck did that surface from? Delboyd you truly are a hideous creation, what the fuck were you thinking of?! Â He sent it too a young lass called 'Becky'. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Kylie why the fuck do you have that on your computer Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Half Man-Half BearPig Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Â ahahahahaha!!!!! Â Goon!!! Â Why the fuck would ye dae that man??? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 Kylie why the fuck do you have that on your computer  The question is, why dont you?  I have it saved in the 'Delboyd being a fanny' folder. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 Valid point Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 . Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 We really do need another Delboyd thread. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 . Â Why do you always post then retract it? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 whit was said Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kylie Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 anybody remember the photie of him taken from above, covering his wee man with one hand and making a sex face? heavy duty by the way. The only other one i have is this ... Â Â Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 Surely those MFC curtains and duvet cover attracted the burds like flies roon shite? No?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndyRoss Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 I'm sure the photo itself was enough to see them flocking his way. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 Was he not trying to fire into Nony once as well? Got severly reprimanded by her if I remember correctly! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 I'm glad to see people coming out of the closet and all but I'm a little worried guys on here having almost naked pictures of another guy saved on their computer and then sharing it with other people... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 I dont even know the weirdo, but that is bloody hilarious. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 It is Kylie though. He has a reputation to uphold! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 Fair enough but try and keep it a little tidy or I'll be forced to HOTD it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 Probably the best place for it to be fair. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...