Kylie Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 I'm glad to see people coming out of the closet and all but I'm a little worried guys on here having almost naked pictures of another guy saved on their computer and then sharing it with other people... Don't you worry about anything. Just get back to trying to slag off Eddie Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 anybody remember the photie of him taken from above, covering his wee man with one hand and making a sex face? heavy duty by the way. Â Unfortunately, i'm not at home, or I would have posted it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 DelBoyd really is an odd guy. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kylie Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 Unfortunately, i'm not at home, or I would have posted it. WTF are you doing with that photie Are you gay Gonna forward it to me for my collection please Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
airfinz Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 All this photo stuff is more than a wee bit shady! Funny......though shady! Â Poor guy! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 WTF are you doing with that photie Are you gay Gonna forward it to me for my collection please  'Becky' sent me it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 I feel like ive missed a trick with this "becky" stuff, whats the script? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ross_mfc91 Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 I may be wrong, so dont quote me on this, but im sure folk on this forum pretended to be a girl on msn or some social networking site, and he sent "Becky" all these photo's of himself. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 I thought that might be the jist of it but was wondering if there was perhaps a hint of the "perv idol" in it. The other thing i was thinking is that it was the schoolie he was texting and ended up on the list? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 It was only msn based im sure. Â Apparently she offered him her virginity, he refused. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ross_mfc91 Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 I cant believe these photies are still about. Id actully forgotten about them. We should start doing one of those threads that happens on footy forums where they put folks faces on different things. Like they did with Paul Robinson, but do it with Delboyd instead Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DonGoodman Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 DonGoodman  Where's the Darvel skateboard park? Used to live there but can't for the life of me think where it is. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kylie Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DonGoodman Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 DonGoodman Where's the Darvel skateboard park? Used to live there but can't for the life of me think where it is.   According to the email I got its across from the Gavin Hamilton Sports Centre mate. Although I've only ever played the town hall as part of the Darvel music festival so to be honest I won't have a clue till the day.  Here's another quick lynx inspired effort. Someone has to be good at this surely, mines have been pretty shite so far. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 I really wish I could be arsed firing photoshop back onto this. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
east stand loyal Posted September 3, 2009 Report Share Posted September 3, 2009 Does this guy stll post on here? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zerocool Posted September 4, 2009 Report Share Posted September 4, 2009 Any other pics? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellLee Posted September 5, 2009 Report Share Posted September 5, 2009 Best laugh i've had in ages!! Please God tell me there aren't any more of these! Strange how you can laugh and dry boak at the same time........ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted September 5, 2009 Report Share Posted September 5, 2009 what about Michael Campbell the NZ golfer? He was at FP once no? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thelostlad Posted September 9, 2009 Report Share Posted September 9, 2009 ... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thelostlad Posted September 9, 2009 Report Share Posted September 9, 2009 .. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
thelostlad Posted September 9, 2009 Report Share Posted September 9, 2009 .... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted September 9, 2009 Report Share Posted September 9, 2009 Nothing makes me cringe more than a grown man getting their picture taken with a fitba player especially SPL ones Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted September 9, 2009 Report Share Posted September 9, 2009 http://www.steelmenonline.co.uk/forums/ind...post&id=527 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...