Wellfan92 Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Just a thing i was talking about in work and we could only come up with tam cowan Can anyone else name anymore Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tartan_Special Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Is lorraine Kelly no a dosser? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Is lorraine Kelly no a dosser?Naw! She supports Dundee Utd Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Seagull Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Nah - fae EK but married an Arab and is a fervent Utd fan Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
garymurdoch Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Been several threads like this in the past. Few if I can remember were John Peel,Teenage Fanclub, Tom Green who wore a Motherwell Shirt in one of his sketches. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Paul Oakenfold Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Is he actually a well fan? Where did that one come from? Â Â What aboot harry potter? Loves the well Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lonewolf Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Tam Cowan may not be as well known in the UK as Lorraine Kelly but at least he easily beats her in the SPL celebrity fan eye candy competition. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
garymurdoch Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Is Tam Cowan even considered a celebrity? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Dalai Lama  Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 That blonde chick that used to do the fitba' on STV. Jane something? She still on teh go? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jk2205 Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Â Â Pretty sure the sign behind Jessica Alba reads "FIR PARK CORNER" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
garymurdoch Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Is that Albas wean? God he didnt inherit her good looks! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 That blonde chick that used to do the fitba' on STV. Jane something? She still on teh go? Â Â Jane Lewis Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Shes good news! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fat_tony Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Is that Albas wean? God he didnt inherit her good looks!  For a minute I thought it was a shaved monkey!  Off topic but I would do terrible things to Jessica Alba  Was there not another bird off the radio that was a Well fan, Heather something? Think she was on offside as a guest a few years ago. Don't think I can come up with anything more obscure than that! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kylie Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Oh my fuckin lord. I havent seen that one before? Where the fuck did that surface from? Delboyd you truly are a hideous creation, what the fuck were you thinking of?! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 His hole I'd imagine Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Don't think any of Teenage Fanclub are 'well fans. Some of the delgados were tho  The River Detectives hold the record for the highest chart position achieved by well fans(although I personally have ma doubts)   One or two of this mob definitely were tho. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Definitely know that 2 of Teenage Fanclub are Celtic fans, wouldn't be surprised if the rest of them were. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
andy_well Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Didn't Iron Maiden attend a well match once after hearing butcher said in a half time team talk 'Play like Iron Maiden'? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxi Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Oh my, i just fell off my chair in laughter at that delboyd picture Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
daver Posted September 2, 2009 Report Share Posted September 2, 2009 Christian used to be a regular panto performer in the days of the Krankies and was once a director. To call him a celebrity might be pushing it and I don't even know if he's still alive. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...