Tam Servo Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 anybody able to post a link tae the radio coverage please? i seem to be a spa and cannae find it on the bbc site or the sportsound page either! http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/s...rem/6359473.stm Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well_Jaggy Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 here you go Eddie - bbc clicky Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Anyway that game kicked off pretty early did it not. Controversial as people may not have been in the stadium. Cause for complaint ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 anybody able to post a link tae the radio coverage please? i seem to be a spa and cannae find it on the bbc site or the sportsound page either! Managed to stumble across it earllier but, fuck me, it's a c**t to find the radio links this year. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stef Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 anybody able to post a link tae the radio coverage please? i seem to be a spa and cannae find it on the bbc site or the sportsound page either! not the only one the bbc site is pish since they updated it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 I like yer avatar Stef. Mon the 'Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Just realised my clock is 10 minutes slow. So it's no as early as I thought Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 http://www.rajangan.net/ there is a link in there. Dno if it will work... worth a go Just getting the spinning wait thingy.... bassa Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellAyrshire Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 here you go Eddie - bbc clicky HOLY FUCK, that links workin for me outside the country, ya beauty! First time that's happened. Happy Birthday to me, happy birthday to me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madwullie Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 anybody able to post a link tae the radio coverage please? i seem to be a spa and cannae find it on the bbc site or the sportsound page either! For some reason they're no longer putting it on the match page. Dicks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 To get the BBC Scotland links you now have to through the BBC Sport Scotland site. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Even their Live_videoprinter is hell of a slow today Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Game's a bit of a non-event so far. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Sounds like quite an open game thus far, chances at both ends though good old Webster almost gifting Motherwell a nice oggy. Go the whole distance next time...! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Ref's niggly. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Jennings offski, big Luk on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Big change again Jennings no happy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 They know the score. Manager thinks somebody's no doing it, you're howked. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Another striker. Good stuff. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 They know the score. Manager thinks somebody's no doing it, you're howked.Even if you are doing it you'll get howked if JG thinks he needs to change the formation. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Aye, meant to say that as well! He's no afraid, that's for sure.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 anyone else having probs with this BBC Live-videoprinter ? Mine is stuck at Stranraer 0 Livingston 1 (3mins). Surely there's been more goals in the last 1/2 hour Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gordon_mfc Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 think JG can see that the system aint working and changes accordingly. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 anyone else having probs with this BBC Live-videoprinter ? Mine is stuck at Stranraer 0 Livingston 1 (3mins). Surely there's been more goals in the last 1/2 hour They have been busy Luvvies. Now lead three nil!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Bastard, I shat myself when the commentator started shouting there about big Luk's shot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...