madwullie Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 anyone else having probs with this BBC Live-videoprinter ? Mine is stuck at Stranraer 0 Livingston 1 (3mins). Surely there's been more goals in the last 1/2 hour Yeah it's stuck. You want www.flashscores.co.uk, then choose games and My Games up the top Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 For some reason they're no longer putting it on the match page. Dicks. Ye need to go the sportsound homepage Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 HOLY FUCK, that links workin for me outside the country, ya beauty! First time that's happened. Happy Birthday to me, happy birthday to me It's great when that happens. Happy Birthday to you.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Bastard, I shat myself when the commentator started shouting there about big Luk's shot. Me too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 anyone else having probs with this BBC Live-videoprinter ? Mine is stuck at Stranraer 0 Livingston 1 (3mins). Surely there's been more goals in the last 1/2 hour Aye same here. I couldn't get the commentary on the 'Well game to work either. Restarted the computer,works now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Bastard, I shat myself when the commentator started shouting there about big Luk's shot. I thot we'd score but I did shit masel when they broke from our corner Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Bastard, I shat myself when the commentator started shouting there about big Luk's shot. LOL I thought for a second it was a United player Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pop84 Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 book that prince ref ffs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Ref sounds like a bawbag. David Somers is that wee poofy looking guy isn't it? Napolean complex perhaps? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellAyrshire Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 It's great when that happens. Happy Birthday to you.... Cheers. Your right, totally unexpected, a wee win now would make it even sweeter! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Sounds as if the ref is wasting this game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 HT 0-0. Guess we'd take another point on our travels as things stand, but need nick some of these. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Sounds as if the ref is wasting this game. To be fair it also sounds as if the players are rubbish too. Stevie Cowan slating the standard of play on show. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 He's fat, he's round, he's worth a million pounds? Never was more untrue song ever sung!! He's a fine one to slate anything!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Sounds like the sort of game that the pace/width of the likes of Slane and Humphrey would be ideal in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Sounds like Ruddy is having a good game Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Penalty! O'Brien fouled in the box. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Penalty----hope someone is up for it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well_Jaggy Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Nalty! and a ggggggooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllll!!! Mon the well! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 YASSSSSSSSSSSS! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pop84 Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 go-on ross Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 FUCKING DANCER Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 YYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAASSSSSS!!!! Motn the 'Well!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Yeeeessssssssssss Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
another number Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 YAAAASSSSS!!!! Mon the well!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...