postiejim Posted September 17, 2009 Report Share Posted September 17, 2009 Good interview with Jim on the BBC site, conducted by Jane Lewis celebrity well fan. Steelboy has kindly posted a link for us,cheers mate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted September 17, 2009 Report Share Posted September 17, 2009 this interview? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted September 17, 2009 Report Share Posted September 17, 2009 Is it just me or does the bird doin the interview ask some fucking ridiculous questions? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolhandluc Posted September 17, 2009 Report Share Posted September 17, 2009 A bit hesitant in getting the questions out, but otherwise sensible enough questions I thought. 'Gon the Jane Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted September 17, 2009 Report Share Posted September 17, 2009 Is it just me or does the bird doin the interview ask some fucking ridiculous questions? Whit wanz? I think the questions are spot on, all the info I need before an important match and gives a bit of an insight into other issues surrounding scottish fitba the now. Fair doos to her. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted September 17, 2009 Report Share Posted September 17, 2009 Ah love Jane Lewis Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scarecrow Posted September 17, 2009 Report Share Posted September 17, 2009 Goan the Janester good Well fan that she is Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
that hat Posted September 17, 2009 Report Share Posted September 17, 2009 and from the surrounding interview with Jim O'Brien... If we continue like this the top six is not within our reach Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted September 17, 2009 Report Share Posted September 17, 2009 and from the surrounding interview with Jim O'Brien... If we continue like this the top six is not within our reach Aye he's right. If we draw all our games we wont be top 6, simples. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted September 17, 2009 Report Share Posted September 17, 2009 Aye he's right. If we draw all our games we wont be top 6, simples. But if you go all season undefeated, you probably will. Glass half full Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted September 18, 2009 Report Share Posted September 18, 2009 There was no need for the questions regarding George Burley. It sounded like a very obvious and poor attempt to get a quote that could be turned into contraversial soundbite. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted September 18, 2009 Report Share Posted September 18, 2009 I think he said in the nicest way possible that he doesn't really give a fuck Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...