bigcol Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 When we win the league and qualify for the Champions League do we need to play a qualifying round next year ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 When we win the league and qualify for the Champions League do we need to play a qualifying round next year ? Â aye but we're signing kaka and frank ribery in january so it should be a skoosh. Â hotd for this pish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
east stand loyal Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 aye but we're signing kaka and frank ribery in january so it should be a skoosh. hotd for this pish  Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 aye but we're signing kaka and frank ribery in january so it should be a skoosh. hotd for this pish  Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 aye but we're signing kaka and frank ribery in january so it should be a skoosh. hotd for this pish  hotd nothing, nothing wrong with a wee laugh on the board. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigcol Posted September 19, 2009 Author Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 aye but we're signing kaka and frank ribery in january so it should be a skoosh. hotd for this pish   Are they coming on a loan deal or are they permenant signings ???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Are they coming on a loan deal or are they permenant signings ???? Â permanent. they're going to play for free but they need digs. got a sofa bed? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gav212 Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 I also saw Ronaldo in the club shop, take from that what you will. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stef Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 permanent. they're going to play for free but they need digs. got a sofa bed? Â Â They could share the flat that Franz Resch and Mario Donnar had when they were here Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 HOTD for this pish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigcol Posted September 19, 2009 Author Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 So did I he was taking back his new strip. The Jaxx logo had come off. Did notice however that he had O'Brien printed on the back of his shirt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigcol Posted September 19, 2009 Author Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 They could share the flat that Franz Resch and Mario Donnar had when they were here   Were they an item ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Were they an item ? Perhaps, they certainly weren't worthy of wearing the C&A Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 You can't mention The Champions League without this. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 You can't mention The Champions League without this. Â I've always disliked Handel. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigcol Posted September 19, 2009 Author Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Was he a goalie ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 You can't mention The Champions League without this. Â Â I heard that Michel Platini has been watching our progress and is planning on rebranding the Champions league in a similar manner as the Europa league and that he has been making enquiries about using Up the 'Well as the new tune. Â Jim Gannon has told him to 'Jam It' as his young guns are aiming higher than a wee shitey European trophy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 If we win the league Kylie can become a moderator. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 aye but we're signing kaka and frank ribery in january so it should be a skoosh. hotd for this pish   HOTD for this pish What a pair of huffy bastards yous are. Nothing wrong with being outrageously optimistic. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 i know its only a joke etc but Id love just 1 Champ League game at Fir Park, imagine that music playing out at FP (well maybe the POD + Cooper neway) id be welling up wi pride wi that lol Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 i know its only a joke etc but Id love just 1 Champ League game at Fir Park, imagine that music playing out at FP (well maybe the POD + Cooper neway) id be welling up wi pride wi that lol You wouldn't hear it with our tannoy system Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfcsuperwell Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 In all honesty, do you think the scum are that good, no are they fuck, its time somebody fucked them, thats what there, there for the taking after all.......... BELIEVE.......Come on....fuck them... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfcsuperwell Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 We would be top of the league if o'brien hadden't missed his penalty.........BELIEVE...... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 Believe what? That we're going to win the league? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfcsuperwell Posted September 19, 2009 Report Share Posted September 19, 2009 We'll be top of the league on the 3rd of october, watch this space....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...