Robyn Posted October 7, 2009 Report Share Posted October 7, 2009 Received both your monies, cheers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted October 7, 2009 Author Report Share Posted October 7, 2009 Should be getting ordered tomorrow now! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellAyrshire Posted October 8, 2009 Report Share Posted October 8, 2009 Well done everyone. Looking forward to seeing this. Netherton, you can just buy everyone a pint Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted October 8, 2009 Report Share Posted October 8, 2009 I'll donate, but having skimmed through the posts quickly, I can't find payment details. Can you please post that again? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted October 8, 2009 Report Share Posted October 8, 2009 Shit. Apologies peeps I had a domestic yesterday. I will get that money sent over right away. Really sorry it was something outwith my control. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robyn Posted October 8, 2009 Report Share Posted October 8, 2009 I'll donate, but having skimmed through the posts quickly, I can't find payment details. Can you please post that again? Paypal address is - robynxmfc 'at' msn.com Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted October 8, 2009 Report Share Posted October 8, 2009 Money has been sent. Again I am really sorry. Well Ayrshire- no problem with that pint. See you in Paisley. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
garymurdoch Posted October 8, 2009 Report Share Posted October 8, 2009 Well done everybody for their donations! Bring on the flag Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted October 8, 2009 Author Report Share Posted October 8, 2009 Just waiting on a PM from Robyn to see whats been sent over, but if Nethertonwellfan has now sent a tenner and the chap on the last page sends his money over then we have reached the target. Please dont send anymore money over and i'll get the order placed tonight Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolhandluc Posted October 8, 2009 Report Share Posted October 8, 2009 Good news! Laid up after a cruciate ligament op, so that's cheered me up. Probably won't make the game v Celtic, but i'll be looking out for the flag on TV. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted October 8, 2009 Report Share Posted October 8, 2009 kristoff Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted October 8, 2009 Report Share Posted October 8, 2009 kristoff Incredibly generous. His birthday today, many happy returns, chief And others who mightn't have as much disposable income also chipped in when money is tight. Great job by all Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted October 8, 2009 Report Share Posted October 8, 2009 kristoff great effort Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted October 8, 2009 Author Report Share Posted October 8, 2009 Thats it on order. The guy is hopeful for it arriving on Friday the 16th although he said it will be tight. If it hasnt arrived by then i reckon i'll keep it back for the Hearts game. Big thank you to everyone who has donated and special mentions must go to Kristoff and WellAyrshire for an extraordinary donation! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
garymurdoch Posted October 8, 2009 Report Share Posted October 8, 2009 Welcome to MOTHERWELL Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted October 8, 2009 Report Share Posted October 8, 2009 Back o' the net. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jonnymfc Posted October 8, 2009 Report Share Posted October 8, 2009 paid Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted October 9, 2009 Report Share Posted October 9, 2009 Paid. Sorry it took a wee while and is after you put in the order, time difference and all.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kristoff Posted October 9, 2009 Report Share Posted October 9, 2009 Incredibly generous. His birthday today, many happy returns, chief And others who mightn't have as much disposable income also chipped in when money is tight. Great job by all Thanks for the birthday wishes, very kind. More importantly, we've done it and as said above fantastic "group" effort!! Might need to go to the tattie bowl now.....don't normally manage away games. Well done everyone Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellAyrshire Posted October 12, 2009 Report Share Posted October 12, 2009 Lets get another flag going. I'm thinking along the lines of The World Is Ours, scarface/motherwell theme. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted October 12, 2009 Report Share Posted October 12, 2009 Lets get another flag going. I'm thinking along the lines of The World Is Ours, scarface/motherwell theme. I think since Gary got his photoshop effort turned into a big giant flag it's only fair I get my turn wae ma attempt in the Stevie Hammell thread... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted October 12, 2009 Report Share Posted October 12, 2009 I think since Gary got his photoshop effort turned into a big giant flag it's only fair I get my turn wae ma attempt in the Stevie Hammell thread... For the love of God!!!!! That is so bad its good. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted October 12, 2009 Report Share Posted October 12, 2009 I think since Gary got his photoshop effort turned into a big giant flag it's only fair I get my turn wae ma attempt in the Stevie Hammell thread... You need to come up with a slogan. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted October 12, 2009 Author Report Share Posted October 12, 2009 Without wanting to tempt fate here the company that are making this flag seem very good. Sending me regular email updates to let me know how its getting on. So far the cloth has been sized, grommets added and it has been soaked in some sort of liquid to prep it for dying . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted October 12, 2009 Report Share Posted October 12, 2009 You need to come up with a slogan. "Jim Gannon's fitba jizz - turning weans into men." I do not know. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...