SPLrefs.com Posted September 29, 2009 Report Share Posted September 29, 2009 The referee for Saturday's game against Falkirk is Euan Norris. The full list of match officials can be found by clicking on this link. You will also find on the site a wide range of stats relating to Euan Norris including Motherwell games he has refereed and his general refereeing stats over the last 2 seasons. Euan Norris : Motherwell Edit - link corrected Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paul Johnstone Posted September 29, 2009 Report Share Posted September 29, 2009 The link doesn't work for me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DelBoyd Posted September 29, 2009 Report Share Posted September 29, 2009 Euan is a good guy, he trained me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SPLrefs.com Posted September 29, 2009 Author Report Share Posted September 29, 2009 The link doesn't work for me. Thanks for highlighting, it's fixed now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paul Johnstone Posted September 29, 2009 Report Share Posted September 29, 2009 No prob cheers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted September 29, 2009 Report Share Posted September 29, 2009 He has only booked one Well player and I knew it was gonnae be Bob Malcolm before I even checked it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yir Elder Posted September 29, 2009 Report Share Posted September 29, 2009 Hope we have no cause to complain about 'rookie' refs, a la Hughes and McPherson!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tweed Posted September 29, 2009 Report Share Posted September 29, 2009 My memory is the game he did for us was up at ICT when Malcolm scored the free kick. He was fine that day - sensible and consistent. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DelBoyd Posted September 29, 2009 Report Share Posted September 29, 2009 Aye, that about sums him up, did the Hibs v Killie game last season, not afraid to make the big decisions. Looks like a cross between Simon Cowel and Evan Almighty right enough. but he's an appointment that nobody has gone "Aw Naw!!!" tae, so that says enough Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...