wellfan29 Posted October 9, 2009 Report Share Posted October 9, 2009 cause im sitting behind you and i cant see, you fanny !! if you dont like it fuck off to another part of the ground or like nethertonwellfan said open your mouth and ask him to sit down you dont have a problem opening it on here we are trying to encourage the younger ones to go to fir park and you calling them fannys isnt going to help Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted October 10, 2009 Report Share Posted October 10, 2009 Actually , I think you raise a valid point. If you pay your money you are entitled to see the game without someone standing up in front of you. I just think the way you put your point across is out of order. I know the boy you called a 'fanny' and if you asked him to sit down because you couldn't see he would apoligise and sit on his arse. He would actually be a little embarrassed. You make a fair pont but you don't have to resort to personally insulting a 12 year old boy. Wisdom personified. Glad you are posting nethertonwellfan because you talk a lot of sense. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted October 10, 2009 Report Share Posted October 10, 2009 And what would you know? You'v most likely never been in a fitba stadium in your life. Stick to talking utter shite about everything that doesent concern you and adding pointless ellipsis into every single post. Oh dear, never assume anything about anyone. She may have been to more games and stadiums than you've had fish suppers. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emmjay Posted October 10, 2009 Report Share Posted October 10, 2009 And what would you know? You'v most likely never been in a fitba stadium in your life. Stick to talking utter shite about everything that doesent concern you and adding pointless ellipsis into every single post. ...I'm a fairweather supporter. I go to FP when its sunny and not too cold, and there are no wasps. And watch your spelling...and don't waste your post by being rude... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emmjay Posted October 10, 2009 Report Share Posted October 10, 2009 this thread is utter pish He said it earlier. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted October 10, 2009 Report Share Posted October 10, 2009 if you dont like it fuck off to another part of the ground or like nethertonwellfan said open your mouth and ask him to sit down you dont have a problem opening it on here we are trying to encourage the younger ones to go to fir park and you calling them fannys isnt going to help Thats just nonsence, there was noway the poster could know the 'fanny' was only 12. And to be fair, if he's 12 then he's heard a lot worse than the word fanny. 12 year old or not, he still has to learn that rules are rules. He asked a stupid question. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted October 10, 2009 Report Share Posted October 10, 2009 I am a fan of 12 year old fannies. I believe they are underrated. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albi Posted October 10, 2009 Report Share Posted October 10, 2009 this thread is utter pish Correct. You can't stand at an SPL match. Deal with it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted October 10, 2009 Report Share Posted October 10, 2009 I am a fan of 12 year old fannies. I believe they are underrated. Paedophile Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted October 10, 2009 Report Share Posted October 10, 2009 Paedophile I prefer "special secret friend" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan29 Posted October 10, 2009 Report Share Posted October 10, 2009 Thats just nonsence, there was noway the poster could know the 'fanny' was only 12. And to be fair, if he's 12 then he's heard a lot worse than the word fanny. 12 year old or not, he still has to learn that rules are rules. He asked a stupid question. well seeing as he sits behind him him he should have fair idea what age he is!! and he knows full well everyone up that end stands up so why choose to sit there is just to give him something to complain about Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted October 10, 2009 Report Share Posted October 10, 2009 I'd say this has more than ran its course now eh? Time to close it and move on I think. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...