Caroline Posted December 28, 2008 Report Share Posted December 28, 2008 I am carrying out research at Uni on how the clubs in the SPL (not including the O.F.) can increase attendance, generate more income and create better relationships with their fans. Could you please fill out this wee survey its 100% confidential and the results will be posted online for those who want to see them. The findings from the research will then be presented and suggestions offered to the clubs to implement. The link to the survey is below: <a href="http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=MCl3...">Click Here to take survey</a> Thanx xxx Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted December 28, 2008 Report Share Posted December 28, 2008 Done. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobWilson (Anchorman) Posted December 28, 2008 Report Share Posted December 28, 2008 And Doner. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted December 28, 2008 Report Share Posted December 28, 2008 Done, Be interesting to see the results Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted December 28, 2008 Report Share Posted December 28, 2008 happy to oblige Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted December 28, 2008 Report Share Posted December 28, 2008 Done. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alsie14 Posted December 28, 2008 Report Share Posted December 28, 2008 done it too, also would like to see the results! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted December 28, 2008 Report Share Posted December 28, 2008 Aye. Me too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted December 28, 2008 Report Share Posted December 28, 2008 Done Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonny_Kerr Posted December 28, 2008 Report Share Posted December 28, 2008 Done Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted December 28, 2008 Report Share Posted December 28, 2008 Done Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caroline Posted December 28, 2008 Author Report Share Posted December 28, 2008 thanks guys, going to keep survey going for a week so will post the results next wknd Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperCC Posted December 28, 2008 Report Share Posted December 28, 2008 Done. Could be very interesting so thank to Caroline. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steelmen Posted December 29, 2008 Report Share Posted December 29, 2008 and finished. Good Luck Lee Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grumpy Posted December 29, 2008 Report Share Posted December 29, 2008 Done. Good luck with the project. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caroline Posted December 29, 2008 Author Report Share Posted December 29, 2008 jst wana say thanx 2 all the motherwell fans..u hav done the most responses n hav been the nicest fans about this by far so will have the most info about whats goin on at ur club 2 present to them if they give me a chance when all this is finished so thank u xxx Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WishyWell Posted December 29, 2008 Report Share Posted December 29, 2008 Sorry - just noticed this. Done now - good luck with your project. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StAndrew7 Posted December 29, 2008 Report Share Posted December 29, 2008 Done. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted December 29, 2008 Report Share Posted December 29, 2008 A topic that is certainly worthy of research. Done. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pete57 Posted December 29, 2008 Report Share Posted December 29, 2008 Done but Im sure with the timing it will be all Motherwell fans with chips on their shoulders... ah well! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dosser_fae_the_shire Posted December 29, 2008 Report Share Posted December 29, 2008 Like her fly way of weeding out OF fans by having a category saying "Are you currently in employment". Done also. Rik Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Caroline Posted December 29, 2008 Author Report Share Posted December 29, 2008 haha nope nt a motherwell employee..jst a student at strathclyde lol x Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joe Wark The Legend Posted December 29, 2008 Report Share Posted December 29, 2008 Done Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted December 30, 2008 Report Share Posted December 30, 2008 jst wana say thanx 2 all the motherwell fans..u hav done the most responses n hav been the nicest fans about this by far Aww, lovely. Now you have to spread the dirt. Who has been a right shower of bawbags? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted December 30, 2008 Report Share Posted December 30, 2008 jst wana say thanx 2 all the motherwell fans..u hav done the most responses n hav been the nicest fans about this by far Bet u say that to all the boys B) Good luck with the Project, and like most others have said I also wouldn't mind seeing the results. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...