Sdt Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Excuse my ignorance, but who the fuck is the Duke? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdt Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Right, big Lucas. Just caught on as I made the post Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Excuse my ignorance, but who the fuck is the Duke? Lukas Jutkiewitz Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dead Star Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Excuse my ignorance, but who the fuck is the Duke? Jutkiewictz. Sounds like Duke I guess. Halsmans on, need to see if the wee guys got anything about him. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
broony Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Halsman on for Humph, lets see what you can do son Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellmanandy Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Excuse my ignorance, but who the fuck is the Duke? No way!!! Its the young Polish striker - Jutkewicz (or however its spelt) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Excuse my ignorance, but who the fuck is the Duke? I wondered about that too. Anyway, they've all played immense. Humphrey subbed for Halsman! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Halsman on for the excellent Humphrey. On ye go son! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 The young guy oan noo fur Humph Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paul mfc Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 halsam ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Need to keep it together as thes bastards will throw the kitchen sink at us. But what a performance so far! Jock Brown is havin an organism! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 halsam ? Aye Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 I take it he's a right winger then? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyronical Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Maloney was defo tryin for a penalty there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
broony Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Sellick throwing everything at us now, Wilson off McCourt on. Hold it tight boys Edit: Coke is the daddy! Lovely skill from the back Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Need to keep it together as thes bastards will throw the kitchen sink at us. But what a performance so far! Jock Brown is havin an organism! An organism!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ForthThistle Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 cmon Lads... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 I take it he's a right winger then? He's on the lft, Murphy has moved to the right Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Coke and Hateley's tackling has been awesome. In I wish Jock would switch to 'Big Yass' as hes pronouncing the big fellas name differently every time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Ah okay. Do you think we should bring on Jennings to shore up the midfield/defence? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scott_mfc Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 anyone elses feed start sticking? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 An organism!!! Aye sound like he's using 'Herbal Essences' shampoo every time the well go forward Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 anyone elses feed start sticking? Been doing it all afternoon here... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 anyone elses feed start sticking? Nope, try this link http://www.iraqgoals.net/ch1.html Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Sutton on for the Duke... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...