patons02 Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Sutton on for the Duke Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Ah okay. Do you think we should bring on Jennings to shore up the midfield/defence? Â Â Fair shout Rammer. Although Sutton's comin on for the duke Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
the_dream_lives_on Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 anyone elses feed start sticking?   Yes I just thought my connection was shit dunno how fast my iternet it - stuck for a good few mins that time.... bank on now though  c'mon hope we can nick a wee goal here!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Fair shout Rammer. Although Sutton's comin on for the duke  Well it won't be the first time a Sutton has scored at Parkheid! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Pressure Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alanr Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 I'm shitting it here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Pressure  It's about the right time for them to pile it on. Hold firm boys! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Ach, you always expect Celtic to get a late winner anyway, so no point fretting about it! Â Jennings on for Murph... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Only just found out score. Been on the bus back from my folks in Dumfries and my phone was dead so couldn't listen. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellmanandy Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Skippy just missed a sitter Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pop84 Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 she thinks i'm mad - sitting shouting at a laptop wi earbuds in! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 I thought that was it. The wee fat Aussie's luck runs out. Thank fuck Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 0-0 official Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Great score 0-0 Was hoping for a draw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellmanandy Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Final whistle!!! 0-0 Â Well played boys!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Magic! I LOVE MOTHERWELL FOOTBALL CLUB! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 will have that any day. great game. well done boys Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Awesome performance. Well done lads! Â The Hoops Boo'd off by the best fans in the whole wide wurrild!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Brilliant result So glad to be proved wrong by an excellent performance by a young well team Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 .......and relax! Fine result, well played boys. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdt Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Yet another 'bonus point'. Mon the well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Ya beauty.... great result. Â Held on near the end... my heart was in my mouth last 5 mins... Â Well played boys, great result. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paul mfc Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 excellent performance Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PennsylvaniaDosser Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 A hard-earned point. Now to play the same way against the teams in the lower half of the table and pick up 3 points instead of 1. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted October 17, 2009 Report Share Posted October 17, 2009 Aye, well played boys. Not just a good result, but a good performance. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...