weeyin Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 2nd half might be a different story!! It better be, or we'll be going home with nothing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Crap Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
el-pidge Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Oh dear Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Bastard, Murray 1-0 He speaks very highly of you? Get right in there ya beauty!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
broony Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 It has been coming though, if we had made it to half time I would have fancied Gannon to change it up and maybe sneak a win but I will take a draw now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Almost two there, dearie me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Fuckity fuckity fuck fuck. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 I hope we don't win this, we'll be in the top half of the league, no idea what that will feel like. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 I hope we don't win this, we'll be in the top half of the league, no idea what that will feel like. It feels like good sex...... never mind, you won't have any idea about that either. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mic2904 Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Does anyone have a radio link? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/s...rem/6359489.stm Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Does anyone have a radio link? Beeb EDIT: Haggis beat me too it. The ex-pats always have the links to hand. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 It feels like good sex...... never mind, you won't have any idea about that either. Oh the banter. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
broony Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Does anyone have a radio link? Radio BBC scotland link Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Oh the banter. Banter would imply I'm joking. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Not a good way to finish the half, but hopefully Jim gets to restructure we sound like we've went another little step backwards when it comes to going forward I trust Jim, but we just don't seem to have the movment or speed when going forward the way the team has been setup recently, particularly where the Duke is used, like he has been recently. Sutton is a lot less mobile but to me it seems the players playing off him know where to be when the ball is played in, the Duke seems to collect the ball at feet more often but the ball out is usually lost? plenty time to get back in it today, hopefully a bit of pace added to the attack from midfield and plenty players to come back and support the squad in weeks to come Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Banter would imply I'm joking. Yer wife didnae complain. Don't give up yet, still a long way to go, specially on that bus run hame. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Sounds like we've not really created much at all. Same story as the last 4 or 5 games then. Fingers crossed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Think we will "see" a different 'Well in the 2nd half. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Humphery on for Coke. Why not Sutton? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Not a good way to finish the half, but hopefully Jim gets to restructure we sound like we've went another little step backwards when it comes to going forward I trust Jim, but we just don't seem to have the movment or speed when going forward the way the team has been setup recently, particularly where the Duke is used, like he has been recently. Sutton is a lot less mobile but to me it seems the players playing off him know where to be when the ball is played in, the Duke seems to collect the ball at feet more often but the ball out is usually lost? From what I've seen from the games I've been at, this is a fair assessment. He may be more mobile than Sutton, but Jutkiewicz doesn't have same experience enabling him to bring others into the game as Sutton did when he was playing up top. I notice somewhere that Forbes was getting slated on the radio. When did he last have a great game...? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Was away making a cup o tea, is Forbes still on? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Going 4-4-2 in the 2nd half by the sounds. Humphrey, Forbes, Hately O'brien in the midfield with Murphy and Duke up front. Dropped Coke. Thought he had a good game against Celtic but the previous 2-3 games thought he was pretty poor, maybe a wee drop will do him good. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 Was away making a cup o tea, is Forbes still on? Aye Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted October 24, 2009 Report Share Posted October 24, 2009 The 'Well fans sound in form. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...