Haggischomper Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Every game is like that it seems mate! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Aye, the live text is murder. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Sometimes it is almost as bad as being there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 think the best we can get it to listen to the rangers game Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Sometimes it is almost as bad as being there. But cheaper. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 GOAL! Good can you no go away mate as faraway as possible. . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Another Andy_P update Goal was coming. Been a bit of urgency after goal but still very sloppy. We are wide open down our left every time they break Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Ah well, at least Dundee have equalised Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Nae offence farawaysaint but can you no just go away. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyronical Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Ah well, at least Dundee have equalised No really as if we do turn it round I'd rather have a easy semi against Rangers . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Nae offence farawaysaint but can you no just go away. None taken................................NAW! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 we seem to be getting a lot of freekicks according to the text Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Nae offence farawaysaint but can you no just go away.I'm guessing the St, Midden boards already banned him for being too annoying. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
orange county dosser Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 ach I'm no worried , we'll obviously leave it till the last 15 minutes to bag a cheeky wee hat-trick Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 The Omens are bad , turned up tonight thinking would get a ticket and its a sellout, from the stats on the beebs website its all St. Mirren, we're behind on posession , shots and most importantly Goals. Well pissed off tonight Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyronical Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 From the bbc text Foul by John Potter on Lukas Jutkiewicz, free kick awarded. The free kick is swung in right-footed by Tom Hateley, John Ruddy makes a save Something ain't right there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Foul by John Potter on Lukas Jutkiewicz, free kick awarded. The free kick is swung in right-footed by Tom Hateley, John Ruddy makes a save. Do the BBC know something we don't? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 I thought it was just me reading ot wrong Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 You'd think the bam woulda let it in.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 I'm guessing the St, Midden boards already banned him for being too annoying. Wrang, you canny get nothing right. Long way to go, no taking nothing for granted, yet. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 HT 1-0 Could be worse, could be better. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Where's sutton? He's not even on the bench Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Wrang, you canny get nothing right. Well away and post aw yir wee smileys on Ferguslie Corner, because yir patter is honking. I can see why they keep ye Faraway. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Well away and post aw yir wee smileys on Ferguslie Corner, because yir patter is honking. I can see why they keep ye Faraway. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 What's occuring? I didn't fancy losing the first goal today, bit much to ask us to come back twice in a row at the same ground. If this was live on betfair we would be VERY long odds to win this tie. I have a feeling we are fucked. Anyway at least we can amuse ouselves with the pathetic pleas of Faraway Saint to get some attention on a messageboard of another football team. What a desperate soul, a totally subordinate individual. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...