postiejim Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Saturday apart [and both defences were crap] our forwards have been poor most of the season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 I have a feeling we are fucked.Think positive. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Quote from Shaka at the game: Â We're shocking, they've had one attempt and scored with a free header in the 6 yard box. Craigan especially has been horrendous and the whole team look like they couldn't pass water tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Â Â Enough O' them smileys, you'll be getting into trouble. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Sounds if we are going to make changes at half time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Think positive. Â Â Ok, here's the best I can do. Â 'We're still fucked' but this time with some McCain Jazz Hands... Â Â Â Â Â Â Â Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Humphrey and mc hugh on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kyronical Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Strange choice of subs, Boab and Humph for Murph and Big Yass  Hope it pays off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 What's occuring? Â I didn't fancy losing the first goal today, bit much to ask us to come back twice in a row at the same ground. Correct! If this was live on betfair we would be VERY long odds to win this tie. Definetely. Â I have a feeling we are fucked. So do I. Anyway at least we can amuse ouselves with the pathetic pleas of Faraway Saint to get some attention on a messageboard of another football team. What a desperate soul, a totally subordinate individual. To many big words for me, I'll take it's a compliment? Â Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Wrang, you canny get nothing right im banned for being a peado. Long way to go, no taking nothing for granted, yet. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Hilarious, in a childish way. Â Are you meant to be getting ready to go on strike again anyway? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Over 50 minutes in and we 've managed the grand total of 3 shots at goal 2 on target 1 off target , simply not good enough ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Hilarious, in a childish way. Â Are you meant to be getting ready to go on strike again anyway? Â Listen mate can you not just talk about the fitba and stop making a total cock out of yourself. A bit of banter is fine but you are just being a complete wanker and wasting the board. Either play with the rules or fuck off. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Over 50 minutes in and we 've managed the grand total of 3 shots at goal 2 on target 1 off target , simply not good enough ! Â Â been that way for weeks now mate . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Leave the troll alone and they will post less  McHugh & Humph on for Murph & Yas. Better already.  Gallacher saved a Lukas toepoke.  Best chance so far Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Listen mate can you not just talk about the fitba and stop making a total cock out of yourself. A bit of banter is fine but you are just being a complete wanker and wasting the board. Either play with the rules or fuck off. Â Get it up ye! Â No your rules, by the way, were winning 1-0, that good enough for ye? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 2-0 fuck Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Ach Bollocks! Â 2-0 Jack Ross in off one of our defenders Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Thats it- not showed up today.  Glad I don't have a long journey home.  We have no plan B.  Pish  Shite Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Get it up ye! Â No your rules, by the way, were winning 1-0, that good enough for ye? Â Do it! We're happy to have fans from other clubs on here - but play by the rules. Â Aw FFS! 2-0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Sorry, 2-0, night night! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Think we will just concentrate on the league thats a diddy cup anyway thats what the OF say Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Motherwell losing to St Mirren in the Cup shocker Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Aw fuck. 2-0. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
two_sevens Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Ah well. Somehow doesn't seem surprising. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...