broony Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Conceding 5 (at least) to St Mirren is not good enough! Really need to sort out the defence, we don't look capable of scoring more than 1 consistently so really need to build from the back. Back to the league then I suppose, hope to fuck we dont get saints away in the Scottish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 In Gannon we trust. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 hate to say it, but i hear Craigan has been terrible the last couple of games Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Whit the feck is it about them we just canny beat them, is this the sound of bubbles bursting ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Conceding 5 (at least) to St Mirren is not good enough! Really need to sort out the defence, we don't look capable of scoring more than 1 consistently so really need to build from the back. Back to the league then I suppose, hope to fuck we dont get saints away in the Scottish I'm as surprised as you, after you holding Scumtic to a 0-0 I didn't see us scoring, well, no more than 2 over the 2 games. League is more important. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan09 Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Hope jim gives them another bollockin at the end of the match because losing 2-0 to st mirren really isnt acceptable in my opinion Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 We came back on Saturday but dont think that will happen again. Wee gus outfoxed McGoo looks like hes outsmarted Gannon tae. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 perhaps we need to drop craigan again! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cossiemfc Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 The reason we have conceded 5 goals is because Craigan is playing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 The reason we have conceded 5 goals is because Craigan is playing You aint wrong... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Hope jim gives them another bollockin at the end of the match because losing 2-0 to st mirren really isnt acceptable in my opinion to be fair mate pound for pound there starting 11 is as good as ours. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan09 Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Craigans pish tbh hutchinson and reynolds should come ahead of him in cb any day Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Gannon said there were lessons to be learned from Saturday, dont think we've learned anything other than let St Mirren take the utter pish out of us again this season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottW1886 Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 ONE defeat before tonight, and this result suddenly means we're shite? And this game's not even finished yet....... Good to see the scapegoat for this season has been identified as well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Can't say I'm really surprised by tonight's game so far. Going three at the back for the first time in ages in an important game is something I and others slated McGhee for last season so should Gannon also escape criticism? Seemed like a puzzling team selection when I saw it. Coke was subbed on Saturday and things improved, yet he starts tonight. Humphrey made a difference when he came on at half time on Saturday yet he's on the bench. As they used to say on Question of Sport, there are more questions than answers... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 i'd rather draw rangers or celtic than St Mirren in the cup, it was always gonna happen Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 You boys have had 5 corners since the second goal...........I'm still no counting any chickens.............. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan09 Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 When did anybody say we are shite ? :S Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Fuck this, I'm away for a shite. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Won about five or six corners in last five mins. All 'Well now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan09 Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Surely we should stick forbes on for the rest of the game Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
eaststandfan Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Forbes on for O'Brien Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Forbes on for O'Brien all the cards played now 3-0 own goal or just in off a defender Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottW1886 Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Surely we should stick forbes on for the rest of the game He's just came on for O'Brien........ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted October 27, 2009 Report Share Posted October 27, 2009 Forbes on for O'Brien Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...