weeyin Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 If it stays this way it will be a disgrace of a performanceYou must be new here. That wouldn't come close to a disgrace by our standards. It wouldn't even be as bad as our Cup game against St. Midden. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bill Bones Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 Fucking scandal Franco  Aye,folk invest their hopes and dreams in this stuff.  Or something like that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 That was always on the cards the way this game has gone. Bollocks! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
geek24601 Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 Result, maybe, dunno about performance   If you cant beat 10 men over 70mins having also been given a penalty its a poor performance in my book! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 Their keeper has had a blinder today as well apparently. Happens sometimes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 If you cant beat 10 men over 70mins having also been given a penalty its a poor performance in my book! I'm sure Gannon will agree. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 If you cant beat 10 men over 70mins having also been given a penalty its a poor performance in my book! Â Nonsense, we aren't there and can't possiblty comment on the performance. Their keeper seems to have kept them in it, we have had a good goal disallowed - these thinsg can happen when you are still having a good performance, Would be a disgarceful result, I agree. But performance? Can't comment on that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 Almost 2-0. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 There's still time, even though it's starting to look like one of those days. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 If it stays this way it will be a disgrace of a performance Meh, I never take derby results too seriously. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
geek24601 Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 Nonsense, we aren't there and can't possiblty comment on the performance. Their keeper seems to have kept them in it, we have had a good goal disallowed - these thinsg can happen when you are still having a good performance, Would be a disgarceful result, I agree. But performance? Can't comment on that. Â I suppose ... Just hurting too much the now to think clearly!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fairhill Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 Bloody heck, here i'be been tuned in on my laptop on the beach in Florida and the beeb crashes, THEN here it's bad news: beginning to get a bad feeling. Hate when we play 10 men. Another drink in order. Â Mon the Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 Anyone still got commentary online ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well-army Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 nope not yet Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
don_keyride Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 Exactly, by the sound of it they've barely been in it this half and end up 1 up. Â There'll be a media blackout if the result stays the same though.. Cannot stick Billy Reid at the best of times, wee crank. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretbandonambershirt Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 Anyone still got commentary online ? nope Traffic, just open all mics Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
geek24601 Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 Come on well!! Lets try stay positive  Two late goals from the Duke will do! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 You guys who have local radio coverage need to keep us updated Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 Goalkeeper is having a good game. But given the amount of chances we really should have been home and dry. This game was/is a good opportunity to cement our position in the top six. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pop84 Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 open all mics Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 This game is finished, we could play all night and not score. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 Fucking Craigie Broon is terrible! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 O'Brien off McHugh on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldel Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 Craig Brown is a stuttering fud Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 7, 2009 Report Share Posted November 7, 2009 Goal!!!!!! Murphy! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...