Wellfan1984 Posted October 30, 2009 Report Share Posted October 30, 2009 Eddie Catflap, did Murphy shag your bird or something? Anyway, watch what you are saying. I have deleted your previous post and any reference to it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted October 30, 2009 Report Share Posted October 30, 2009 Was that the other side of your personality? Maybe it was this one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eddie Catflap Posted October 30, 2009 Report Share Posted October 30, 2009 Feck that disnae sound as good as it should have. Bye Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted November 16, 2009 Report Share Posted November 16, 2009 Video highlights of another couple of goals for Jamie in the Azerbaijan U21 0-4 Scotland U21 match are available on the SFA match report Progressing along nicely , 'Well done Jamie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted November 16, 2009 Report Share Posted November 16, 2009 Check oot Arfields' Ian Curtis celebration. Quality! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted November 16, 2009 Report Share Posted November 16, 2009 Check oot Arfields' Ian Curtis celebration. Quality! Aye, he does it well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted November 16, 2009 Report Share Posted November 16, 2009 Quality second goal for Murphy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ernie Posted November 16, 2009 Report Share Posted November 16, 2009 Quality second goal for Murphy. Wonderful solo goal just like the "next James McFadden" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hammy Posted November 16, 2009 Report Share Posted November 16, 2009 Great Play By Smurf Keep it up and we could have our next multi million pound premiership bound star Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joeboy Posted November 16, 2009 Report Share Posted November 16, 2009 His second goal was great muscle and fight aswell, hopefully he can continue this form into club games. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted November 16, 2009 Report Share Posted November 16, 2009 Terrific stuff. Some very, very loud cheers when Scotland scored. Must've been some away support! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jonnymfc Posted November 16, 2009 Report Share Posted November 16, 2009 Well done Jamie wee man, 2 goals and the second was lovely. Hope you can play like that for the Well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted November 17, 2009 Report Share Posted November 17, 2009 Terrific stuff. Some very, very loud cheers when Scotland scored. Must've been some away support! 200. Ex-pats I reckon though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted November 17, 2009 Report Share Posted November 17, 2009 200. Ex-pats I reckon though Thousands of Scots nd loads of Scots Companies in the Oil Industry in Azerbaijan and Kazakhstan. Motherwell Bridge ES, RBG from Invergordon to name 2 off the top of my head. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gullane Posted November 17, 2009 Report Share Posted November 17, 2009 I too am not so sure of young Jamie playing out wide. I prefer him through the middle alongside a big striker. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
du_du_dubordeaux Posted November 17, 2009 Report Share Posted November 17, 2009 billy stark seems to be doing a good job there. looks like theres a lot of promising young talent. wonder how many of them will eventually rot away on the sellick and rangers benches. If our under 19's and under 21's could develop the same way as all the other countries surely we would be able to uncover more faddys??? I dunno what it is but as was said before there seems to be this brick wall that they hit. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madwullie Posted November 18, 2009 Report Share Posted November 18, 2009 I'd love to see him come onto a game at club level, but Murphy just doesn't seem able to replicate these performances for us. Hopefully his belter the other week will raise his confidence a bit, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
carlukemurray Posted November 18, 2009 Report Share Posted November 18, 2009 He could do with a regular run in the team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...