Busta Nut Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted November 21, 2009 Author Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 Passin- shite Defeniding- sjite Crossing- shite He's fast. But dreadful Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 Passin- shite Defeniding- sjite Crossing- shite He's fast. But dreadful he always takes the extra touch then he either loses the ball or it goes out for a goal kick. he's got the skill but he always makes the wrong decisions Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 He was poor today but he was coming back from a spell injured and the conditions were 'difficult'. Anyway I think Gannon has given him instructions to come inside and Saunders to go right when we are under attack because it happen to many times today to be an accident. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 Not at all. I for one hope we get to keep him beyound January. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted November 21, 2009 Author Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 If you don't agree you are probably a liar. I hope we get a right back in Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 If you don't agree you are probably a liar. I hope we get a right back in Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iain7_mfc Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 Agree with Busta. Wasn't impressed by him today at all. Guy couldn't cross his legs tbh. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DosserJoe Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 He's wonderful at being shite! Get him punted. Loves fucking up every attack and being lost in defence Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 Passin- shite Defeniding- sjite Crossing- shite He's fast. But dreadful Hard to argue with that and to be honest, that could sum up our team altogether. We have plenty of this tippy-tappy stuff but with very little end product and that's why we dont' win games. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gamst Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 he finds space well, his first touch is alright and he's fast exciting when he gets on a sprint but then you remember his crosses never beat the first man. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Ram 89 Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 Get a grip, he didn't have a good game today which is something you couldn't really say about him all season to date. As a team, we had a good first half but weren't at the races when we came out for the 2nd half. I wouldn't put the blame solely on Yassin. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malky79 Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 He's a bit murder to be fair. If he wasn't fast he'd not look out of place playing for the Well Trust* *Or Motherwell Supporters Team whatever the new name is. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 Get a grip, he didn't have a good game today which is something you couldn't really say about him all season to date. As a team, we had a good first half but weren't at the races when we came out for the 2nd half. I wouldn't put the blame solely on Yassin. Spot on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted November 21, 2009 Author Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 Get a grip? He's been shite all year. barring maybe rangers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gav212 Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 Aye, hes ganting. I think he may be better further up the park but theres no chance hes a defender, he had one of the worst individual performances i can remember from a player today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yir Elder Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 It certainly wasn't his best showing. He allowed Mulgrew too much room and his crossing was poor, he certainly needs to improve that side of his game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 He had a decent first half and a poor second half. Its not the end of the world. Away and have a word wi yerselves the lot of you. Bring back Malpas that'll sort ye Fuckers! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 I think he's been really good at times so far this season but todays second half performance was not good enough. If Charlie Mulgrew can make you look like a dick for 45 minutes you're not good enough. Think he will bounce back after a swift arse booting from Gannon. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 Hard to argue with that and to be honest, that could sum up our team altogether. We have plenty of this tippy-tappy stuff but with very little end product and that's why we dont' win games. Don't fuckin lose them either Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 Don't fuckin lose them either Exactly. Still just the one defeat half way through November? Nae bother Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted November 21, 2009 Author Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 In every game we play there is always space on the right of our defence. Cow of Yas isn't charging up the park he's being dragged too far inside or he's not concentrating and dreaming. He's also terrible at tracking his man Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WilliePettigrew Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 Is he Didier Agathes love child, lots of pace but can't cross the ball. Story is that hes not happy at Motherwell, doesn't like Gannon and can't wait to get back to Charlton. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted November 21, 2009 Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 i thought he had a good game. if you're judging him you have to consider the fact that gannon instructs him to get forward and that aberdeen concentrate their attacks through mulgrew. did we concede a goal down our right? naw. what's the problem then? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted November 21, 2009 Author Report Share Posted November 21, 2009 Well he's a great 4th choice I'll give you that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...