WellAyrshire Posted November 22, 2009 Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 Have to say it's me by a long shot. Forgot we were playing, don't know who's next and general all round not good. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellAyrshire Posted November 22, 2009 Author Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 Never felt so bad when sitting in a pizza place last night and all the foreigners I work with asked me the Well score. Didn't even know it was saturday and the dodgy thing is I remember everything from last night so I wasn't even that drunk, so no excuses. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted November 22, 2009 Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 I abused one of our own players yesterday for being shite so you can add me to the list too! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellAyrshire Posted November 22, 2009 Author Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 I abused one of our own players yesterday for being shite so you can add me to the list too! Cheers Mitch, makes me feel a bit better. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted November 22, 2009 Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 I abused one of our own players yesterday for being shite so you can add me to the list too! Was it our right back by any chance ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted November 22, 2009 Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 Come along and sit beside me and you'll hear this fud behind me call every Motherwell player a 'wee dick' or 'fucking useless' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted November 22, 2009 Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 Come along and sit beside me and you'll hear this fud behind me call every Motherwell player a 'wee dick' or 'fucking useless' No, thats just him shouting at you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bigshinyhead Posted November 22, 2009 Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 Has to be the fannies behind me in the DC that booed the fucking team off the pitch at full time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pop84 Posted November 22, 2009 Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 a few here! The big man got my motm @ the buns game, inconsistancy is to be expected! Two or three months ago i thought we'd be lucky to be ahead of Hearts or top 6 at any point of the season! Now those jambo fekers are 2 points from bottom, lmao! The team is almost over performing in the time scale. I'll get ma coat! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jk2205 Posted November 22, 2009 Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 I see wee boys banging the shutters of the pie stalls when leaving the east stand, and occasionally join in. Add me to the list. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DosserJoe Posted November 22, 2009 Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 a few here! The big man got my motm @ the buns game, inconsistancy is to be expected! Two or three months ago i thought we'd be lucky to be ahead of Hearts or top 6 at any point of the season! Now those jambo fekers are 2 points from bottom, lmao! The team is almost over performing in the time scale. I'll get ma coat! Get your coat indeed. Nowt wrong with calling a spade a spade! He's shite, proper shite at that. Bit of healthy debate on the forums about how shite a player is doesny hurt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted November 22, 2009 Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 Back in the 'olden days' when I were a boy, we signed a guy called Mike Larnach who had scored a million goals for Clydebank, went down south but didn't make it, then came back north to us. He'd played a good few games without scoring then gets his forst goal for the club, from a cross, but he hit it in with his arse or his thigh or something. Cue the usual goal celebration, and the old geezer behind me says to his pal "Och, that was an awfy bad goal that boay just scored". Nothing I've heard at Fir Park since has ever surprised me PS - Mike Larnach ended up back at Clydebank again and basically bagged another couple of million goals for them. For some reason, he couldn't score in the proverbial with a 'Well strip on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dosser1886 Posted November 22, 2009 Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 a few here! The big man got my motm @ the buns game, inconsistancy is to be expected! Two or three months ago i thought we'd be lucky to be ahead of Hearts or top 6 at any point of the season! Now those jambo fekers are 2 points from bottom, lmao! The team is almost over performing in the time scale. I'll get ma coat! I'll help you put it on, I bet that it's a duffle coat as well. He was one of my MOTM at the h**s game as well. It doesn't mean that he hasn't been utter shite ever since. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PettyWulliegrew Posted November 22, 2009 Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 The pricks that sat behind me in the DCS yesterday........and reckoned the "Welcome to Motherwell" flag was a hanky that cost £60,000 and for £3.50 they could have made a "Uncle Phil" style flag that would have covered Outer Mongolia ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted November 22, 2009 Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 The pricks that sat behind me in the DCS yesterday........and reckoned the "Welcome to Motherwell" flag was a hanky that cost £60,000 and for £3.50 they could have made a "Uncle Phil" style flag that would have covered Outer Mongolia !why did you not tell them they were pricks? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted November 22, 2009 Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 why did you not tell them they were pricks? Didn't have his keyboard with him. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PettyWulliegrew Posted November 22, 2009 Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 why did you not tell them they were pricks? When you are sitting with your 8 year old son,and there is 6-8 guys in their early 20s-to 30s bevied sitting behind you diplomacy is a good idea ! Sorry I'm a shoite bag in your eye's...........46 and always wanted to be a hardman !!!! Wish I had bought that "Partick" cagoule in '83 and joined the SS !!!!! PRICK Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted November 22, 2009 Report Share Posted November 22, 2009 When you are sitting with your 8 year old son,and there is 6-8 guys in their early 20s-to 30s bevied sitting behind you diplomacy is a good idea ! Sorry I'm a shoite bag in your eye's...........46 and always wanted to be a hardman !!!! Wish I had bought that "Partick" cagoule in '83 and joined the SS !!!!! PRICK STEP AWAY FROM THE KEYBOARD NOW Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 Was it our right back by any chance ? Aye how did you guess! Didn't have his keyboard with him. :lol: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faddythedaddy Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 Didn't have his keyboard with him. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 Anyone else find it quite funny that the anti keyboard hardmen brigade are every bit as keyboard hardman as the keyboard hardmen? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 Anyone else find it quite funny that the anti keyboard hardmen brigade are every bit as keyboard hardman as the keyboard hardmen? +1. Always the same people as well, you could bet your mortgage on who would pipe up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ocelot Groomin' Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 plenty mock pantwetting etc Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 Wish I had bought that "Partick" cagoule in '83 and joined the SS !!!!! What use would that have been in your attempts to join the SS? Surely a Partick jacket would do more harm than good in your attempts to join the "In Crowd". Maybe you're getting mixed up and actually wanted to join the NGE? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 When you are sitting with your 8 year old son,and there is 6-8 guys in their early 20s-to 30s bevied sitting behind you diplomacy is a good idea ! Sorry I'm a shoite bag in your eye's...........46 and always wanted to be a hardman !!!! Wish I had bought that "Partick" cagoule in '83 and joined the SS !!!!! PRICK its the internet mate Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...