DosserJoe Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 £10 - get fucking in! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 I've always liked those lovely Jambos. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin86 Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 Hearts/Hibs away is always a decent day out, good bevy on the train. Then into Edinburgh. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 How much is the fuckin laser quest Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 Looking forward to it, Tynie away is always a belter. From Jagermeister for breakfast in the Haymarket, to being refused entry to Laser Quest for being meltit and Cloudy buying porn after the game from a wee Chinese fella. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 How much is the fuckin laser quest We'll pre-book it this time. Mind the Polaris cider. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin86 Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 When is the game? Fishal site going slow as fuck. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest 'Flow Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 Wednesday December 30th - 7.45pm KO! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DosserJoe Posted November 23, 2009 Author Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 Always been more fond of the Jambo trip but coz... A. Closer to the train station B. Haymarket has a boozer right next to the station C. There is a brilliant place tae hide yer carry oot for the train hame just round the corner D. Atmosphere - best away ground bar none due to being so close to the pitch E. Laser Quest (Steaming) F. Said boozer above has a local visitor who sells dully DVD's! G. Curry Pies Hibs but... Highlight is usually getting wound up from the locals when crossing the railway bridge with their threats of tossing you onto the train line. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 Always been more fond of the Jambo trip but coz... A. Closer to the train station B. Haymarket has a boozer right next to the station C. There is a brilliant place tae hide yer carry oot for the train hame just round the corner D. Atmosphere - best away ground bar none due to being so close to the pitch E. Laser Quest (Steaming) F. Said boozer above has a local visitor who sells dully DVD's! G. Curry Pies Hibs but... Highlight is usually getting wound up from the locals when crossing the railway bridge with their threats of tossing you onto the train line. Nay lad. Granted, I'll give you a few of your points, but, Western Bar is where it's at Wednesday afternoon anyways. Cloudy WILL be there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 Just clocked 'Flow's post that it's a 7.45pm kick off. I can see a few casualties! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 what's the craic with the laser quest?!? I love goin to Tynecastle as well, always end up absolutely bladdered Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joeboy Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 Train back in this direction at 2214, that can be made nae hassle! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 what's the craic with the laser quest?!? I love goin to Tynecastle as well, always end up absolutely bladdered Ach, it was just that myself, Busta, DosserJoe, Burn_Broomfield and a few others were wasted after the game and attempted to get into Laser Quest. The wee ginger guy behind the counter told us we couldn't get in because it was fully booked. We all just sort of looked around at the completely empty place, and then back at him. He then said something "okay, the truth is I can't let you in because you have all been drinking heavily". So we vowed to pre-book it for the next Tyncastle trip! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 poor bastard won't know what's coming to him when you lot show up! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 The Western Bar should be a welcome addition to the day. onthefringes is banned for being a deviant on our last visit. Booze, Boozed up laser quest, Yorkshire Rppers and some Wullie Thorne aff an Illegal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 is the balmoral reopened yet? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted November 23, 2009 Report Share Posted November 23, 2009 £7 for me! Excellent! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted November 24, 2009 Report Share Posted November 24, 2009 I am off work that day anyway so can see it being a riot! Superb! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted November 24, 2009 Report Share Posted November 24, 2009 Fuck it! Looking at the 10:04am train to Haymarket! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted November 24, 2009 Report Share Posted November 24, 2009 yaaaaas, 'mon the quest. get a time and that sorted Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well-army Posted November 24, 2009 Report Share Posted November 24, 2009 Superb. As i only live a 30 minute bus ride from the capital i can seean all day session on the cards . Happy days Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faddythedaddy Posted November 24, 2009 Report Share Posted November 24, 2009 This sounds like it could a notorious day Count me in Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted November 24, 2009 Report Share Posted November 24, 2009 Looking forward to this....nobody drinking at Roseburn prematch? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted November 24, 2009 Report Share Posted November 24, 2009 Sensible pricing for that time of year!!! I'll be there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...