Jay Posted November 24, 2009 Report Share Posted November 24, 2009 Cannae fuckin' wait for this actually. Carnage. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dave87 Posted December 9, 2009 Report Share Posted December 9, 2009 anybody know what time the ticket office is open til on saturday? tenner for this is a bargain. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted December 22, 2009 Report Share Posted December 22, 2009 £10 - get fucking in! Bump* just a reminder that to get the cheap prices tickets have to be purchased before Christmas Tickets for the Clydesdale Bank Scottish Premier League clash with Hearts on Wednesday 30th December available now from the Fir Park Ticket Office with admission prices as follows: Adults & Student: £10 Concessions: £7 PLEASE BE AWARE THAT THESE REDUCED PRICES ARE ONLY AVAILABLE UP UNTIL CLOSE OF PLAY ON CHRISTMAS EVE (DECEMBER 24th) - AFTER THAT, NORMAL MATCHDAY PRICES WILL APPLY Official clicky N.B The Brazilian takes no responsibility for even suggesting that the ticket office will be open at any time to buy these tickets Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted December 22, 2009 Report Share Posted December 22, 2009 Going this morning to pick up a dozen tickets for myself and the troops. Hope the office is open Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin86 Posted December 22, 2009 Report Share Posted December 22, 2009 What is the office opening times over festive period? Sorry if already posted. Right inate this but might struggle to get out of work to get up to FP. Cheers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dave87 Posted December 22, 2009 Report Share Posted December 22, 2009 anyone any idea if i go buy these on xmas eve i still get them for a tenner a piece? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted December 22, 2009 Report Share Posted December 22, 2009 Was in this morning and got the 12 tickets I was after. Was told by the (very helpful) lady that it was up to Christmas Eve. Get yourself down but wouldnt leave it too late in the day incase the shut early as alot of businesses do on Christmas Eve. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jamesc Posted December 22, 2009 Report Share Posted December 22, 2009 this is going to be a farce from start to finish...... can`t wait, bet there will be a fair few there for opening time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellTiliDie Posted December 24, 2009 Report Share Posted December 24, 2009 Ticket office closes at 12.30pm today. Bought mine over the phone earlier this morning. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jk2205 Posted December 24, 2009 Report Share Posted December 24, 2009 No taking phone orders i was told. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellTiliDie Posted December 24, 2009 Report Share Posted December 24, 2009 No taking phone orders i was told. I was working til half 12 today so i couldn't get to Fir Park to buy them and they let me pay over the phone nae bother. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trafficlight Posted December 24, 2009 Report Share Posted December 24, 2009 Fair play to Hearts, a tenner is tremendous value. Good on them, though I think some of you will be wrecked for an evening kick-off the night before hogmanay. No doubt someone will be able to tell you that you were there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jk2205 Posted December 24, 2009 Report Share Posted December 24, 2009 I was working til half 12 today so i couldn't get to Fir Park to buy them and they let me pay over the phone nae bother. Got told there not taking phone orders when i called this morning....I would go in a total rage but Leanne Dempster might shout at me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dead Star Posted December 24, 2009 Report Share Posted December 24, 2009 Herts should be fucking deducted points for nae student discount. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted December 24, 2009 Report Share Posted December 24, 2009 Fuck Students!!! Scurge of the earth they are Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted December 24, 2009 Report Share Posted December 24, 2009 Herts should be fucking deducted points for nae student discount.They should be congratulated. When I was a student I had to work all summer so I could afford to buy my (full price) season ticket for Fir Park. It made me what I am today. A bitter, twisted auld man with nae mates. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted December 26, 2009 Report Share Posted December 26, 2009 Made a c**t of this, not clocking that the tenner offer was only available until Xmas eve. Wish I had paid more attention to this thread. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted December 27, 2009 Report Share Posted December 27, 2009 Will tickets be available at Tynecastle? If not will someone get me a ticket please Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted December 27, 2009 Report Share Posted December 27, 2009 after our recent run of results if there was one team in the league i'd pick to play it would have been hearts, as they don't really have a goalscorer to take advantage our our rotten 2nd half performances and their main threats, driver and kingston, are injured. i can see us grinding out an ugly ugly ugly ugly 1-0 win. up the well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dead Star Posted December 27, 2009 Report Share Posted December 27, 2009 Taking the bird to this one, naebody else to go with. Try to tone it down a bit then lads Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
true_steelman Posted December 28, 2009 Report Share Posted December 28, 2009 Hopefully recent results mean the downbeat among us won't make the trip and it will just be a very merry optimistic group at the game. Need to get right behind the team for this one, theit heads are down and we need any sort of result. I'll be singing from start to finish (in between running for a pish) la la la, la la la la Lukas, Lukas la la la, la la la la Lukas, Lukas la la la, la la la la la la la Lukas Jutkiewicz Motherwell's number 9 Can you get tickets at the ground? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Posted December 28, 2009 Report Share Posted December 28, 2009 Uncle Phil banner making a return to Tynecastle? Would be fitting as it was where it was first revealed and because it is near the anniversary of his death. Looking forward to a good day out in the capital and hopefully a 'Well win! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wearethemotherwell Posted December 28, 2009 Report Share Posted December 28, 2009 Will tickets be available at Tynecastle? If not will someone get me a ticket please Somebody correct me if im wrong but sure i heard on saturday that tickets will be available on the gate. Hopefully get decent crowd through. Train at midday, potential to be absolute mayhem. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted December 28, 2009 Report Share Posted December 28, 2009 Somebody correct me if im wrong but sure i heard on saturday that tickets will be available on the gate. Thanks. Hopefully someone can confirm this otherwise I'm fudged Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted December 29, 2009 Report Share Posted December 29, 2009 Phoned the club and tickets are available at Tynecastle Think you should get rid of the msg about St Johnstone game being on! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...