dazamfc Posted November 28, 2009 Report Share Posted November 28, 2009 Montrose away please, been hoping for that one for decades now. Hows that then? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted November 28, 2009 Report Share Posted November 28, 2009 Irvine Meadow Dammit I was just coming onto say that At home then Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted November 28, 2009 Report Share Posted November 28, 2009 Any c**t, I don't care - we need to beat the better teams at some point before we win the whole shebang. Faraway Saint and Paisley Panda will be delighted that we (seem to) fear the Midden though. It makes them look like the big team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted November 29, 2009 Report Share Posted November 29, 2009 I wouldn't mind a crack at Rangers at Fir Park the way they are playing at the moment. A Lanarkshire derby wouldn't go a miss, as long as we avoid St Mirren we should be fine. Let's not be hasty here. Admittedly, they are weak......but progression is the only thing that matters. With a lost of lower league/junior teams available I'll have one of them at home please. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted November 29, 2009 Report Share Posted November 29, 2009 Why can't they have the draw the way it used to be. Pick a Third Round tie venue, and have the draw there at 5pm. Used to enjoy, if we were at home, going into the Cooper to crowd round the Telly and watch the draw live. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellAyrshire Posted November 29, 2009 Report Share Posted November 29, 2009 The 'Medda' away please, please, please Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted November 29, 2009 Report Share Posted November 29, 2009 Hows that then? It's the only original ground I haven't been to watching the Well, still got 5 to visit but the others are new grounds or teams to the league structure, Montrose have been bugging me for a as long as I can remember. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonesy Posted November 29, 2009 Report Share Posted November 29, 2009 Montrose at home would be braw then. I have a feeling we'll either get one of the OF or Albion Rovers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted November 29, 2009 Report Share Posted November 29, 2009 Albion Rovers for me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted November 29, 2009 Report Share Posted November 29, 2009 Montrose at home would be braw then. Nah then I'd be praying for a draw and a replay and this time we widnae get it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NealeMFC Posted November 30, 2009 Report Share Posted November 30, 2009 just over two hours to go! Come on inverurie away again! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted November 30, 2009 Report Share Posted November 30, 2009 Albion Rovers for me And me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted November 30, 2009 Report Share Posted November 30, 2009 Away from home against someone wee and shite, far away with good pubs and a chippy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desp Posted November 30, 2009 Report Share Posted November 30, 2009 Away from home against someone wee and shite, far away with good pubs and a chippy. What that man said. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Owenny Posted November 30, 2009 Report Share Posted November 30, 2009 Anybody know if you can see the draw online? In a computer lab in uni and fancy watching it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted November 30, 2009 Report Share Posted November 30, 2009 Queen of the South... then I can crash at my folks' if need be. Plus there is a big bit of terracing. or Ayr Utd or Morton even. Edit: Airdrie pumped QOS didnt they Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted November 30, 2009 Report Share Posted November 30, 2009 ICT Away Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted November 30, 2009 Report Share Posted November 30, 2009 2nd team out ICT away. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jk2205 Posted November 30, 2009 Report Share Posted November 30, 2009 Piss Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted November 30, 2009 Report Share Posted November 30, 2009 Get right and truly fucking in there!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted November 30, 2009 Report Share Posted November 30, 2009 ICT Away All I've heard on here is how Inverness is a great day out Make up yer fucking mind eh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted November 30, 2009 Report Share Posted November 30, 2009 We'll get pumped. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nijholt91 Posted November 30, 2009 Report Share Posted November 30, 2009 All I've heard on here is how Inverness is a great day out Make up yer fucking mind eh Good day out aye but as Neil says we'll get pumped up there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gav212 Posted November 30, 2009 Report Share Posted November 30, 2009 Oh well, if your going to win the cup we'll have to beat better teams than Inverness. Bring them on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottW1886 Posted November 30, 2009 Report Share Posted November 30, 2009 We'll get pumped. Is this the same Inverness that we knocked out of the League Cup this season then?! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...