decorator Posted December 3, 2009 Report Share Posted December 3, 2009 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted December 3, 2009 Author Report Share Posted December 3, 2009 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted December 3, 2009 Author Report Share Posted December 3, 2009 And finally one from the League Cup game in 2004 with Uncle Phil... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted December 3, 2009 Report Share Posted December 3, 2009 Fab pics. . I've never been to the Caley stadium but weather permitting wiil go up for the cup game. . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted December 3, 2009 Report Share Posted December 3, 2009 Would quite like to take a wee trip up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hoof hearted Posted December 3, 2009 Report Share Posted December 3, 2009 Good away day always come back meltit Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted December 3, 2009 Report Share Posted December 3, 2009 Some quality photos there, I make an appearance in a few. See this photo though... is that Panda holding someone's feet, while they try and drag me up from the other side of the wall at Perth station after I'd dived off it and knocked myself out!? I cannae mind anything of it, but I've never seen this photo before and I reckon that's what it must be!! Brilliant! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yir Elder Posted December 4, 2009 Report Share Posted December 4, 2009 Nae wonder ye canny mind Jay, it was quite a whack you gave yourself!! Some great memories there, here's hoping it can be another geat day oot in January. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted December 4, 2009 Report Share Posted December 4, 2009 Would quite like to take a wee trip up. I'd take you up wee man but I'm going for the long weekend. Give Jamie a shout and youse could go by train or supporter's bus. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted December 4, 2009 Report Share Posted December 4, 2009 Christ we are an unhealthy looking bunch of fans! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted December 4, 2009 Report Share Posted December 4, 2009 is that craig mcelroy on the left of that pic? am sure hes a celtic fan has he seen the light? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted December 4, 2009 Report Share Posted December 4, 2009 is that craig mcelroy on the left of that pic? am sure hes a celtic fan has he seen the light? Indeed! Bubba of JGF fame to the left and has followed Motherwell as long as I've known him... showing my age noo, known Cloudy and him since they were nippers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted December 4, 2009 Report Share Posted December 4, 2009 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...