Guest 'Flow Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Can you confirm it soon then because that McGlinchey iron has been in the fire for over a week now, it must be fuckin' roastin'! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 im hoping were waiting for the english window to close before making some cheeky loan moves Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 im hoping were waiting for the english window to close before making some cheeky loan moves Can English clubs sell or send out on loan after 5pm? I assumed it was closed for business both in and out after that...? Anyone know for definite...? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ScottW1886 Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Yes, players can leave English clubs as long as the club they are going to can still register them........ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TAM Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 If that's def the case then I would imagine Scot market may pick up after 5 as last minute rush from down South will have gone. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 If that's def the case then I would imagine Scot market may pick up after 5 as last minute rush from down South will have gone. Swap 'last minute rush' for 'players waiting to see if an English club comes in for them' and you might be right! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest 'Flow Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 McGlinchey confirmed in! Other news on Danny Spence, Darren Smith, Jonathan Page and Robert McHugh available at the link! http://www.motherwellfc.co.uk/index.php?op...&Itemid=134 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Och, ya big Tease! Motherwell FCCould not connect to the database server Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Someone gonnae post details cos the fishall cannae cope with all the traffic obviously... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest 'Flow Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Sorry, our foundy webserver will be a thing of the past come Wednesday! Basically! McGlinchey in Spence in but only on trial Loan offers for D.Smith and J.Page from Stirling Albion. Players want to fight for their place before making a call (can move outside the window to lower league team) Loan offer for McHugh from Div 1 team refused! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 That it for today then? Or are you working late, Burrows? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 That it for today then? Or are you working late, Burrows? Still time for O'Brien and Reynolds to go to other Scottish clubs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Given that Celtic are going to have Fortune, Samaras, Skippy, Keane, Kamara and Big Dunc in their ranks, I wonder if we could get a striker on loan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Given that Celtic are going to have Fortune, Samaras, Skippy, Keane, Kamara and Big Dunc in their ranks, I wonder if we could get a striker on loan ANY striker at the mo. Not fussy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Given that Celtic are going to have Fortune, Samaras, Skippy, Keane, Kamara and Big Dunc in their ranks, I wonder if we could get a striker on loan I'd take skippy back on loan - only if he apologised to us all for all his atrocities in a filth shirt from the centre circle. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Skippy in a minute for me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 skippy's joined boro Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 skippy's joined boro My mate said he's in The Rex wi John Boyle buying fish suppers Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Thats a believable rumour right there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rammer Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 My mate said he's in The Rex wi Joh Boyle buying fish suppers Tell him to go for the special, they're the dugs danglies! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Good luck to Skippy he will score a barrowload in that league. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Good luck to Skippy he will score a barrowload in that league. I still have a lot of affection for the guy so I hope he wasn't forced into it. For me, Boro are going nowhere under Strachan. Thought Skippy was good enough for the likes of Wigan. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Sheridan would be good enough Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 My mate said he's in The Rex wi John Boyle buying fish suppers All for Skippy likely Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Sheridan would be good enough at st johnstone on loan. didnt rate him anyway Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...