Guest Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 In order O'Brien, Reynolds, Hateley, and Hammell but to answer your question yes. Stunned. Canny believe Reynolds isn't away. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonesy Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Stunned. Canny believe Reynolds isn't away. I think he'd have been off to Fulham had the Chris Smalling move to Man U gone through this month. As it's not happening until the summer, I expect they'll make their move then, while keeping an eye on him and being happy that he'd still be playing every week. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 killie got severin and chris mcguire. could've been worth a punt Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin86 Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Severin aye. Maguire naw. Think we're done for the night tbh.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Severin aye. Maguire naw. Think we're done for the night tbh.. Would have to agree with this. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Would have liked another striker in, but when Craig Brown refused to let McHugh go out on loan, that told the story right there. For my money, if we could have got a striker in, letting McHugh go out on loan to a Div 1 team would have been a good idea. Toughen him up a bit, let him get built up physically. I reckon it would help him as I think he's too easily brushed off the ball at the moment. But it would appear not to be. If the right back turns out to fit the bill, it wouldn't be the worst transfer window. Aberdeen have done well, as have Kilmarnock though they're strengthening a very weak team... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolhandluc Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Nothing done by Falkirk? No money, or do the board just not trust Eddie with it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Nothing done by Falkirk? No money, or do the board just not trust Eddie with it! Did they not make a couple of signings right at the start of the window? Not that it helped. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Aye, Colin Healy came in to Falkirk. And a couple of others if memory serves... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolhandluc Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Oh aye, Showunmi from Leeds and Colin Healy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 If the right back turns out to fit the bill, it wouldn't be the worst transfer window. Aberdeen have done well, This. When you think we have basically also signed two players that would walk into any team outwith the Old Firm in Ruddy and Jutkiewicz and added quality to the midfield in McGlinchey it is a very good window imo. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin86 Posted February 1, 2010 Report Share Posted February 1, 2010 Agreed, said this on a different thread. Btw, anyone know if theres a show on the radio tonight for the transfer window? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dazamfc Posted February 2, 2010 Report Share Posted February 2, 2010 Closed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted February 11, 2010 Report Share Posted February 11, 2010 Darren Smith has joined Second Division side Stenhousemuir on an emergency loan deal till March 13th. The 21-year-old, former Scotland U19 and U21, has been plagued by injury this term culminating in surgery to his hip in the autumn. Having recovered at the tail end of the 2009, he has been one of the victims of ‘Well’s recent form, struggling to get regular football. As a result, he’ll spend this next month at Ochilview with the aim of getting competitive first-team football and helping The Warriors in their bid for a play-off place. Smith spoke exclusively to motherwellfc.co.uk, “It’s a great opportunity for me to get games and get my fitness and sharpness back. “With no Reserve League it has meant I’ve not had much of a chance to get myself back after the injury lay-off. “I’ll go to Stenny and try my hardest for the team whilst I am there and hopefully, come mid-March, I’ll be back fitter and stronger to give the gaffer another option in the remaining months of the season.” Source: Official Site Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted February 11, 2010 Report Share Posted February 11, 2010 Aye, I saw that on the Official. Good luck Darren. Hope this does his confidence the world of good and he comes back to FP firing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted February 11, 2010 Report Share Posted February 11, 2010 Just read that on the bbc. Best of luck to him, should score a good few in a month. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted February 12, 2010 Report Share Posted February 12, 2010 according to the daily record were trying to sign calum reidford ex rangers keeper whos now at clyde Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted February 12, 2010 Report Share Posted February 12, 2010 never heard of him tbh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AndrewK Posted February 12, 2010 Report Share Posted February 12, 2010 No deal for Spence as of yet, apparently we'll look at him at the end of the season. Clicky Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...