Brazilian Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 Samaras goal  walked past Reynolds and Hammel good strike to beat Ruddy  He is looking lively  Mcgeady then hits a long range effort has to be tipped over  not so good the now, Mon the fog Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 not so good the now, Mon the fog  Ooooh, that was close.  Need to hold on to the ball a tad better. Giving them way too much time room and respect. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 Aye good effort from Hatelys free kick onto Mchugh just needed a stronger touch Boruc had to punch strong to clear it  but their breakaway was quick n took goo drecovery from Reynolds to stop them Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 Yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 YAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!  Mon the Duke    great casual wee cross in from Bob Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 Artur Boruc Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 Bit of credit due for the cross and finish imho Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 Bit of credit due for the cross and finish imho  Of course but I have already screamed that oot my window I'm gonnae get an ASBO. The first swine flu sufferer to get one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 could have been a pen there, credit to Samaras for playing on. Â Better 1/2 is putting up XMas tree in other room and she dropped her bawbbles at my goal celebration Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 More bawbles dropped Yessssssssssssssssssssssss Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 GOAL! 2-1 Reynolds, right on half time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfcmainstand Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 why do we persist on degrading ourselves by singing that song about mcgeady, do the fans forgot our very Jim O'Brien chose to play for another country?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cookie Monster Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 More bawbles dropped Yessssssssssssssssssssssss  Ma wife wis engrossed in her book and got the fright of her life there. Yessssssssssssssssssssssss Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 SKY obviously have a sound damper as it was faded out. Pity they don't do the same when the Filthees spout out their Republican bile. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 why do we persist on degrading ourselves by singing that song about mcgeady, do the fans forgot our very Jim O'Brien chose to play for another country?? We will be singing songs about him very soon as well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 why do we persist on degrading ourselves by singing that song about mcgeady, do the fans forgot our very Jim O'Brien chose to play for another country??  I see it more as irony when its directed at one named person who is clearly at home but would like to be from somewhere else not a group, but I'm sure many will be like yourself and the likes of Keevins.  I don't think it was muted I just think it was a short wee burst of song  Fantastic to be in front at halftime, couple of good balls in from Hately?  some credit to Gannon defensively on that one ie not giving freekicks away edge of box, so many goals do come from there that thats perhaps how we're leaking lees goals in general. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WellAyrshire Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 We will be singing songs about him very soon as well. Â Â Jim O'Brien he canny sing, he canny sing, he canny sing Jim O'Brien he canny sing. He canny sing for peanuts! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well fan Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 CMON YE WELL 2-1 2 GREAT GOALS JUKE AND MARK RENOLDS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faraway Saint Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 Hope you guys keep it up, get right intae them, dont let them get you sitting to back foot, the longer you keep them out the more chance you have of sneaking another, C'Mon. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 I'm mock outraged at the boy n girls singing you F*t B*st**d at McDonald, as a F*t B*st**d myself I take it as a direct attack on my kind, Â C'Mon the 'Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 Yassin has had a decent game the day so far but please get a cross in ffs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 What a goal by the way. Can't take anything away from that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 Bastard. Could see that one going in all the way. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 2-2 McGeady, left back posted missing... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted December 12, 2009 Report Share Posted December 12, 2009 great finish by the wee howker .................... my 3-2 Predictor is still on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...